Resurrection [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Resurrection [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Resurrection [LP] - VINYL
  • $23.99

Includes all 2 itemsOffer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Selfless
  • Resurrection
  • The Worst Person
  • The Enemy
  • Ready and Willing, Pt. 2
  • The Crown
  • One More Round
  • Vicious Love
  • Persistent
  • Stories of a Different Kind
  • Degenerate
  • Angel
  • Stubborn
  • Living Hell
  • On My Own
  • Ready and Willing [Acoustic]
  • Persistent [Acoustic]
  • Living Hell [Acoustic]
  • Vicious Love
  • Ready and Willing
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.