Resurrection: The Complete Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Resurrection: The Complete Collection [CD] - Larger Front
Resurrection: The Complete Collection [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Into the Halls of Extermination
  • Rapture in Blood
  • Precognition
  • Cathedral of Ice
  • Aortic Expulsion
  • Brought to the End
  • Descending Into Madness
  • Extra Sensory Warning (E.S.W.)
  • Astral Projection
  • Against Infinity
  • Exit Screaming
  • Into the Halls of Extermination [Live]
  • Brought to the End [Live]
  • Rapture in Blood [Live]
  • Surround the Prisoner [Live]
  • Cathedral of Ice [Live]
  • Psychic Warfare [Live]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.