Retrospect: 10th Anniversary [Video] [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Epica
  • SKU: 23030286
  • Release Date: 11/25/2013
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Retrospect: 10th Anniversary [Video] [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Retrospect: 10th Anniversary [Video] [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $37.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introspect
  • Monopoly on Truth
  • Sensorium
  • Unleashed
  • Martyr of the Free Word
  • Chasing the Dragon
  • Presto
  • Never Enough
  • Stabat Mater Dolorosa
  • Twin Flames
  • Serenade of Self-Destruction
  • Blank Infinity
  • Orchestral Medley
  • The Divine Conspiracy [Anniversary Edition]
  • Delirium
  • The Obsessive Devotion
  • Retrospect
  • Battle of the Heroes & Imperial March
  • Quietus
  • The Phantom Agony
  • Cry for the Moon
  • Sancta Terra
  • Design Your Universe
  • Storm the Sorrow
  • Consign to Obivion
  • Outrospect

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Epica at their finest

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Truly, Epica know how to put on a show, and with this collection, they give a show that spans 2 DVDs with guest stars, tributes and their greatest music. 3 CDs are included in this set, the music from the concert, including songs that did not make the cut for the DVD. And 5 discs for under $40 is great, something I could get used to for many bands. I've already watched it all once, and listened twice, within one week of purchase.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.