Return [DVD]

  • Artist: The Anointed Pace Sisters
  • Artist: The Appointed Pace Sisters
  • SKU: 8024862
  • Release Date: 10/24/2006
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Return [DVD] - Larger Front
Return [DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $7.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • High Praise
  • Reign Forever
  • Strategically Ordered
  • The Words U Said
  • Hold On
  • Rescue
  • It's Already Done
  • Contentment
  • God's World
  • He's Here
  • Return

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Love the Pace Sisters! Incredible DVD!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    The Anointed Pace Sisters are one of my favorite groups! This DVD was such a blessing to me!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.