Return [Limited Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trigger
  • Return
  • Dead Tomorrow
  • Goodbye [IenOblique Vocal]
  • The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
  • Falling
  • 6AM
  • Goodbye [Colony 5 Vocal]
  • Forever 2013
  • Return [Imperative Reaction Remix]
  • Dead Tomorrow [V1rtual D3scent Remix]
  • 6am [Noise Suppression Mix By R010r]
  • Return [Mesh Mix]
  • Goodbye [Frontal Boundaryremix]
  • Falling [Hopeless Mix By Armor]
  • Trigger [Edge of Dawn Mix]
  • Return [Cephalgy Remix]
  • Falling [Enter and Fall Remix]
  • Goodbye [Aesthetic Perfection Mix]
  • Forever [Head-Less Mix]
  • Return [Funker Vogt Remix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.