Return of Darkness [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Revelation of Doom
  • Total Destruction
  • Born for Burning
  • The Wind of Mayhem
  • Bestial Lust
  • Possessed
  • The Rite of Darkness
  • Reap of Evil
  • Son of the Damned
  • Sadist
  • The Return of the Darkness and Evil
  • Outro

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.