Main Content

Return To the East: Live 2016 [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:04/20/2018
Your price for this item is $29.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • It's Another Day
    • Kiss of Death
    • The Hunter
    • Unchained the Night
    • When Heaven Comes Down
    • Breakin' the Chains
    • Into the Fire
    • Dream Warriors
    • Tooth and Nail
    • Alone Again (Intro)
    • Alone Again
    • It's Not Love
    • In My Dreams
    • Heaven Sent [Acoustic]
    • Will the Sun [Acoustic]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.