Revealed, Vol. 7 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro 2016
  • Milk Man/Me, Myself & I
  • Magnum
  • Blaze
  • Go [Hardwell Remix]
  • Once upon a Time
  • Dirty Bassline/No Money
  • Calavera
  • Mad World/Bomb a Drop/We Wanna Party
  • 8Fifty
  • Rise (Like a Thousand Suns)
  • Run Wild [Alt. Edit]
  • Pilot
  • Satisfaction Alarm [Hardwell Mashup]
  • Cosmic Dark
  • Voltage
  • Going Crazy/Apollo
  • Raise Your Hands
  • Wake-Up Call
  • Don't Let Me Down [Hardwell & Sephyx Remix]
  • Something About You [Conro's Ultra Miami 2016 Remix]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.