Enjoy a safe, convenient shopping experience.Learn more

Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Your price for this item is $179.99
Save $70
The previous price was $249.99

Customer reviews

Rating 4.3 out of 5 stars with 1520 reviews

Rating Filter

84%
would recommend
to a friend
Page 1 Showing 1-20 of 1,520 reviews
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Good purchase

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 week when reviewed.

    Looking at all the bad reviews I was very hesitant to buy the refurbished being that this was the first refurbished item iv ever purchased. But , thank god my geek squad air-pods came on time and in good condition. It came with a charger and ear plugs . Many people are mad because the ear plugs only come in 2 sizes . But if you look on the Best Buy website and compare Apple to refurbished the information says that the brand new Apple AirPods Pro only comes with the 3 sizes (medium , large, and small) and the refurbished come with only 2 (small, medium) you guys have to learn to do your research and Best Buy has all u need right here . … but yeah overall this was a good purchase.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 3 out of 5 stars

    USED. Warranty is <1 year. AppleCare?

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    I purchased these recertified AirPods Pro on 2/1/2021 and received them in the mail on 2/4/2021. The AirPods themselves had some charge but the case had nearly zero charge when they first arrived. After charging them fully, they connected to an iPhone 11 without any hassle. Based on the physical appearance, this is clearly a used item and not simply an "open-box" item, if one were lucky. The case had scuff marks (as shown in the pictures) and the left earbud had a dirty mark on it as well. The expected accessories were there including different size eartips and a lightning cable. So far, these AirPods seem to be working for basic function (i.e. listening and making calls), although I have not tested all functions (e.g. noise cancellation). I had hoped to purchase AppleCare for these AirPods. There were mixed information on the availability of AppleCare from other reviews. So I called Apple Support and got the facts. The single determining factor of whether you can purchase AppleCare is the ORIGINAL PURCHASE DATE BY THE FIRST OWNER. AppleCare must be purchased within 60 days of that original purchase date. In my case, I purchased these recertified AirPods Pro from BestBuy in February 2021. Based on the serial number, these AirPods were first purchased by the original owner in August 2020. Secondly, the basic manufacturer warranty (1-year) also starts from that original purchase date. So I only have about 6 months left on the warranty. Here are the take-home messages: 1. My AirPods Pro do not qualify for AppleCare, because it has been more than 60 days since the original owner purchased these AirPods Pro. If you're lucky and get AirPods that were purchased less than 60 days ago, then you could get AppleCare. 2. The Apple warranty for them is from August 2020 to August 2021, even though I purchased them recertified in February 2021. The warranty is 1-year from the original purchase date as a new item and not from the date of the recertified item purchase. 3. The pair of AirPods Pro purchased by me is clearly used for ≤5 months. I'll have to thoroughly test them out in the next few days to make sure the battery is still in good shape. The warranty runs out in ≤6 months in my case.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    NOT WORTH $190

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 week when reviewed.

    Waited two weeks for this product. I Opened the package, no charging cable and no ear tips. I just had the case and AirPods Pro but... With the AirPods Pro there wasn’t even ear tips on. Do you guys check what’s inside the box (To Geek Squad) ???? As your description says, “Certified Refurbished products are thoroughly, painstakingly and lovingly tested, so you can be sure that your device will work rightright away”. Yeah right. 190 dollars USED no Ear tips no charging cable nor ear tips “not even the AirPods have them on”. It has some damage I mean it is used so I can’t say anything. If you are reading this DONT get this “Painstakingly and lovingly” AirPods Pro. Just spend that extra 60 dollars for brand new ones. The “Geek Squad” definitely does not care to look inside what’s in the box. By the way it says that ear tips and charging cable are included. “Geek Squad” never cared. Please don’t waste your money on this product. Don’t trust the “Geek Squad”. Thanks

    Features

    Ease of Use
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 2 out of 5 stars

    Earwax in earplug

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    Hard to really rate when I ordered them I paid extra to have them arrive early and when I got them they still had earwax within the earbud but the other size was clean so the product itself works fine but the fact I paid over 200$ refurbished or not to find earwax still when there suppose to be a quality check on the “refurbished” product

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    All good

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    The Geek Squad refurbished AirPods Pro arrived in a re-sealed original box with the lightning cable, small & large ear tips, and the charging case. All true to the website listing (no medium ear tip, no documentation). All looked clean with the pieces in their proper placement in the box. I cleaned them first with disinfecting wipes, then charged them, then went to You Tube for how to work them. I checked the AppleCare+ website, and its serial number has indeed been used. I've been using 'em without issue, including current firmware was applied, noise cancelation, auto switch between other Apple products, and connecting via Bluetooth to non-Apple tablets and a Windows 10 laptop. I've drained the batteries, and recharged them, too. I was excited to test all this so I'm within the return period. No problems to report.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Great AirPods

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    I love my AirPods. Great product. Music levels is good and great when talking also great listening to music durning my workouts.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Great refurbished AirPod pros

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.

    Comes with original box and work just as expected. I have not had any issues with the AirPods Pro. The case nor the ear pieces did not have any scratches or imperfections.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    AirPods Pro

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    They arrived in the estimated time and in excellent condition all clean.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent value

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.

    We all know what these are but it's Geek Squad certified, which means it's not eligible for Apple Care Plus. They came in with a complete set even with the Apple's original box, just like the new one. The only difference was the visible orange round sticker on the box. So I guess it might not be suitable as a gift for some one but definitely a good choice for oneself, because it's been almost a month and I don't find any problem with it.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 3 out of 5 stars

    Soso

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 10 months when reviewed.

    Tuey are great just dont like the refurbished insurance coverage

    Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Very good refurbish

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    Awesome noise cancellation EarPods. They work great in virtual meetings and connect easily. They were refurbished yet super clean and no issues. Worth the price.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Earwax

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 week when reviewed.

    Honestly this is disgusting. i purchased some refurbished airpod pros. and i mean i know it’s pre owned but i mean come on don’t you guys inspect these things? My buds came with earwax all over them, truly disgusting.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Happy

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.

    I love they they are comfortable to wear and Audio Is great

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Highly recommended !!

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    Excellent sound and separation in music . Great for conversation. I did purchase memory foam ear tips . They stay better and also seal outside much better.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    A GOOD BUY!

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    These were wonderful! Came in original box like new and the AirPods sound like new definitely a good buy!!!

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 2 out of 5 stars

    Will not waste my money again!

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    Horrible definitely looked used had earwax and the box is destroyed. Was embarrassed to give as a gift.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent Great Condition

    |
    Posted .

    I received my airpod pros in the best condition! Everything was included no debris or anything.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    VERY USEFUL!!!! THE SOUND IS AMAZING ALSO!

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    First time AirPod owner, and love these. Very useful in many ways. Definitely will purchase again for my kids at Christmas time.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    so happy

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    At first I didn't like them because I couldn't get them out well but now I'm super happy

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Nice air pod pro

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    Air pods pro works great the sound and the transparency mode works so well

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
Shopping Assistant