Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

94%of customers recommend this product.

pros

cons

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 311 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      GE_Answers 

      July 26, 2015

      Hello LyssaLoo - this is Nancy at GE Appliances. We appreciate your feedback regarding your new beautiful Slate refrigerator. This has been a very popular alternative to stainless steel, and you're right, it doesn't show fingerprints. We appreciate you being part of our GE Family! GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE_Answers 

      June 29, 2015

      Hello bindhi - this is Nancy at GE Appliances. We are so glad to hear that you love your new refrigerator. Thanks for sharing the love! GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE_Answers 

      February 8, 2015

      Hello Guest35040 - this is Nancy at GE. We're glad to hear that your new GE refrigerator is awesome! Thanks for the shout out! GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE_Answers 

      March 15, 2015

      Hello David - this is Nancy at GE. We're so glad to hear that your new slate refrigerator looks and works great, and it doesn't smudge. Thanks for providing your feedback and for choosing GE! GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE Answers 

      April 19, 2017

      Hello Aaron - Thank you for purchasing a new GE Appliances refrigerator. We truly appreciate your decision to choose GE Appliances over other options. Our hope is that this appliance will serve you and your family well for many years to come. GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE_Answers 

      August 24, 2015

      Hello Momof2 - this is Nancy at GE Appliances. We're glad to know that your new side-by-side GE Appliances refrigerator is great. We are happy that you are enjoying all of the special details that make this refrigerator wonderful. Thanks for providing your feedback and for choosing GE Appliances! GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE_Answers 

      June 14, 2015

      Hello morning - this is Nancy at GE. We appreciate your recommendation for your new GE Slate refrigerator. This is a very nice model. Thank you for providing your feedback! GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE_Answers 

      May 20, 2015

      Hello BT10 - this is Nancy at GE. We are glad you are happy with your new Slate side-by-side refrigerator. The Slate models are very popular. We recommend watching for sales on the filters. Also, if your water quality is very good, then you may not need to replace the filters as often. Thanks again for providing your feedback and for choosing GE! GE_Appliances