Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

92%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 150 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      GE Answers 

      April 28, 2017

      Hello MelodyLaw - We are very sorry to hear about this frustrating experience. This is certainly not something we would expect to occur. Please refer to the following link for next steps: http://products.geappliances.com/appliance/gea-support-search-content?contentId=23082 . TREY@GEA GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE Answers 

      April 28, 2017

      Hello Upset - We are very sorry to hear about your disappointment with our product. Please review the following article on noises with the top-load washer: http://products.geappliances.com/appliance/gea-support-search-content?contentId=23061 . You may also want to reference this link in regards to excessive vibration : http://products.geappliances.com/appliance/gea-support-search-content?contentId=17445 -TREY@GEA GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE Answers 

      July 5, 2017

      Hello slick - thank you for reviewing your washing machine. We're sorry to hear that it is shaking severely on the spin cycle with a normal load. This is not the outcome we would expect to hear and we apologize for your inconvenience. Please verify that the shipping material has been removed and that the unit has been leveled properly. If necessary, we recommend contacting GE Factory Service at 1-800-432-2737 for assistance. Thanks for providing your feedback. NANCYatGEA GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE Answers 

      May 2, 2017

      Hello anon - thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your new washing machine. We are sorry to hear that you believe it is not cleaning well. We are happy to help you. We recommend using the Super setting for the Load Size. Also, please make certain you are using the Deep Rinse feature. If this does not help, then we recommend contacting GE Factory Service at 1-800-432-2737 for assistance. Thanks for providing your feedback and for choosing GE Appliances! NANCYatGEA GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE Answers 

      March 20, 2017

      Hi JAYLEI1 - thanks for letting us know how much you like how easy it is to operate your new top-load washer. We're glad it's working well for you. Thanks for choosing GE Appliances! NANCYatGEA GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE Answers 

      April 28, 2017

      Hello Roberto - Thank you very much for purchasing a new GE Appliances Washer. We truly appreciate you choosing our product over other options. Our hope is that this appliance will serve you and your family well for many years to come. - TREY@GEA GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE Answers 

      April 20, 2017

      Hello Rick - Thank you very much for purchasing a GE Appliances Washer. We truly appreciate you choosing our product over other options. In regards to the issue you are experiencing, please review this article on proper loading: http://products.geappliances.com/appliance/gea-support-search-content?contentId=18633 - TREY@GEA GE_Appliances

    • Brand Response

      GE Answers 

      April 20, 2017

      Hello Homie - Thank you very much for purchasing a new GE Appliances washer. We truly appreciate your decision to choose our product over other options. Our hope is that this appliance will serve you and your family well for many years to come. -TREY@GEA GE_Appliances