Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Hoover - Power Path Deluxe Upright Deep Cleaner - Iron Ore Metallic/Genesis Red-Front_Standard

Customer rating

Rating 4 out of 5 stars with 75 reviews

85%
would recommend to a friend

Pros

Cons

Customer ratings & reviews

Filter:
Page 1, showing1-3 of 3 Reviews
  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Great Carpet cleaner until it breaks

    Posted
    Zwalters4
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Hoover doesn't make replacement parts besides the tanks and the belt. My belt pulley system seized up and caused the belt to break, they don't have the replacement part and told me my cleaner is junk and that i should buy a new one of their products. This is unacceptable and a terrible job on their end especially when you still produce the machine but don't have replacement parts .

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      HooverUSA

      Hi Zwalters4, this is terrible to hear. We truly pride ourselves in quality customer care and we agree that service you've received was less than exceptional. This is unacceptable and we'd like to opportunity to rectify the situation and restore your faith. Please email Giselle.Arroyo@ttifloorcare.com for further assistance in this matter. -Michael, Hoover Customer Care Hoover

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Leaks from the back

    Posted
    ladyleo
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    The first item had to be returned. When I finally got ANOTHER one, it leaks from the back where the cord comes out. It did ok with the upholstery. But will not recommend.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      HooverUSA

      Hi Ladyleo, we're sorry to hear you had this experience! We always want to make sure you have a positive experience when it comes to using our cleaners. Would you mind private messaging us on Facebook at Hoover Vacuums North America or call us at 1-800-944-9200 so we can get to the bottom of this. Thanks! Cierra Hoover

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Wish it had steam

    Posted
    BradleyEugene
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    I’m a little disappointed with the product. Was discribed to me as a carpet “steam” cleaner.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend