Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

JLab Audio - Fit Sport Fitness Earbuds Wireless In-Ear Headphones - Black-Front_Standard

Customer rating

Rating 3.9 out of 5 stars with 600 reviews

78%
would recommend to a friend

Expert rating

Rating 4 out of 5 stars with 1 review

Pros

Cons

Customer ratings & reviews

Filter:
Page 8, showing141-160 of 600 Reviews
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Good for the price!

    Posted
    Nenaaa
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    I got these wireless headphones only to workout in and they do their job! I don’t care about noise canceling or sound quality very much but I think these are great for the price!!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Wont stay connected

    Posted
    Nicholas
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    They sound good for the price and stay in/on your ears really well the only thing is that they constantly disconnect while listening to music or watching videos

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      JLab Audio Team

      Hey Nicholas,
      So sorry to hear of the connection issues that you're running into. There are a number of reasons that this may occur. We would like to help troubleshoot the issue for you. When you get a chance, please reach out to us either via email support@jlabaudio.com or shoot us a call at 405.445.7219 Monday-Thursday between 8am-5pm p.t Friday 8am-3pm p.t so that we may further troubleshoot the issue.
      We want to help you
      #FINDYOURGO
      JLab Audio jlabaudio-conv

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Solid earbuds for workout

    Posted
    beado7
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    The earbuds last a long while and the ability to make phone calls with them is great. No app needed to use the EQ and a ton of ear pieces for whatever is comfortable.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent for the money

    Posted
    bruticus
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    Just needed a cheap but good quality earbud for the gym ...these fit the bill perfectly. Didnt have to pay alot but great quality forthe budget i wanted to spend

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Fits my granddaughters ears. She absolutely loves

    Posted
    GoatMa
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Member

    My granddaughter loves they fit in her ears and aren't too big. Most of these hurt her. So... I am glad I found these. Made a wonderful Christmas gift. And I'll be getting a pair for myself.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Surprisingly great

    Posted
    Bigpaul
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    These ear buds are a good deal for the price. The music volume could be better but it is good. I should buy my whole family a pair. Talking on the phone has been working so far so good as well

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    You get what you pay for

    Posted
    Heyhey001
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    I like the fact that the wire is adjustable and can wrap around your ear. But kept wanting to skip off. Also the cord to charge is super short. Wouldn’t recommend unfortunately.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      JLab Audio Team

      Hey Heyhey001,
      So sorry to hear of the couple of issues that you have with your Fit Sport headphones. We would like to have the opportunity to provide you with a few solutions. when you get a moment, please feel free to reach out to us either via email support@jlabaudio.com or shoot us a call at 405.445.7219 Monday-Thursday between 8am-5pm p.t & Friday 8am-3pm p.t so that we may get you taken care of.
      Thanks,
      JLab Audio #FINDYOURGO jlabaudio-conv

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Sounds good to me, but weak microphone.

    Posted
    Eric
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    The microphone is impossible to orient toward your mouth, so you will sound muffled to everyone you talk with. I do like how I can adjust the fit. Battery life seems good for me as an infrequent user.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    I didn't like it.

    Posted
    Diane
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    The control piece is heavy and was annoying, hitting my neck. Also the part that you shape around your ear has to be redone every wearing. It doesn't stay the way you shape it.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      JLab Audio Team

      Hey diane,
      We do cover our Bluetooth headphones with a two-year limited warranty. When you get a chance, please reach out to us either via email support@jlabaudio.com or shoot us a call at 405.445.7219 Monday-Thursday between 8am-5pm p.t Friday 8am-3pm p.t so that we may offer you some solutions that may fit your lifestyle better.
      We want to help you
      #FINDYOURGO
      JLab Audio jlabaudio-conv

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Light weight headphones

    Posted
    Alana
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    Very sleek and light weight. Form to your ear. Different pieces to make it fit comfortable in your ear. Great sound and accessibility. Easy to use and chaege.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    So far is great

    Posted
    FUENTESJL
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    I’m amazed with the quality and options for the price, are really light, comfortable and nice sound, maybe too much treble but will burn it to see if improves

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Nice Earbuds For The Price

    Posted
    JBTX
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member

    These are a good quality, reasonably priced earbuds. They stay in place well during most activities; have not tried wearing them doing anything hardcore.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Battery last exactly 10 hours.

    Posted
    Sammie
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    They are very light and fit snugly into my ears. The sound is great but the only thing if you pause the song you have to put up the sound everytime you pause.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Headphones

    Posted
    Dinodan
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    These headphones are very good, especially for the price! They stay in my ears even during a long workout and have decent sound. They are pretty comfortable as well.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Good all around earbuds

    Posted
    Jeremy2019
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member

    I've had these for a few months...gym and walking without any problems except for no-noise canceling (tough when walking/talking with with or traffic.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Good Quality, Great Value

    Posted
    PatN1
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    These are a good pair of Bluetooth headphones, great value! Fit comfortably. Wish the sound quality was a bit better but for under $30 these work just fine! I use them every day at the gym!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    Not worth the money

    Posted
    Love
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Member

    Long story short.... earbuds will not hold a charge. I would have them charging all night or even days and still shut down after 2 minutes. Don't waste your money.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      JLab Audio Team

      Hi Love,

      We are bummed to hear you are having issues with your Fit Sport earbuds charging and shutting down so quickly. We do stand behind our products 100% with our 2 year warranty policy so please contact our customer support team at 405.445.7219 and we will be happy to help you.

      Thanks,
      JLab Audio
      #FINDYOURGO jlabaudio-conv

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Best bang for buck

    Posted
    Chuck
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    Have had these a couple of weeks. Took a day to get used to combo in and around ear. These things rock. And a major bargain for the price compared to other brands that cost 5x as much.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Comfortable Wireless Earbuds

    Posted
    SciFiTrish
    • My Best Buy® Member

    I am enjoying the JLab wireless headphones. I can exercise, do house work and move about with ease. You can’t move too far from your sound source but the audio itself is great.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Great and reasonable price

    Posted
    Scott
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Member

    After having bought a pair of Beats headphones that didn’t even last a year at a crazy price, I bought these. not quite as good of sound but solid. Won’t waste $ on beats again

    I would recommend this to a friend