Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

JLab Audio - Fit Sport Fitness Earbuds Wireless In-Ear Headphones - Black-Front_Standard

Customer rating

Rating 4 out of 5 stars with 498 reviews

78%
would recommend to a friend

Expert rating

Rating 4 out of 5 stars with 1 review

Pros

Cons

Customer ratings & reviews

Filter:
Page 3, showing41-60 of 498 Reviews
  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

    Okay for the price.

    Posted
    ChrisTech
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    These headphones were bought on an impulse for the gym because I thought the "memory wire" that was meant to keep them snug was going to be a great feature. Once I got them and tried it out it was just awkward and a little uncomfortable I ended up finding cheaper headphones that sounded better and felt way more comfortable for gym use. Other than that they sounded okay, but just weren't for me.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Bluetooth on a Budget

    Posted
    Spartan114
    • Tech Insider NetworkTech Insider Network

    These headphones get the job done. They're not truly "wireless" as the two earpieces are connected by a wire, but they will connect to your device wirelessly. The controls on the cord are a little bulky and heavy for something hanging from your ear. I used the smallest earbud size and they still hurt my ears a little after 10 minutes of listening. Sound quality is good though; deep bass and good stereo sound.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    FITSPORT Wireless Fitness Earbuds

    Posted
    Emma6991
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I actually really loved these earphones, and the sound was wonderful. It comes in extremely handy and allowed me to do almost anything since it's hands-free. Its best use is during exercising. However, I'm giving it only 4 stars because about 2 months later, they started acting up and they got really low. But it comes with a 2-year warranty so I'm getting it fixed.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Kept losing connection

    Posted
    MrsKrs
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    These headphones were great when they would stay conected to my bluetooth. They would suddenly stop working and the woman's voice would just say "battery full" but not reconnect to my bluetooth, therefore, messing with my mojo duirng my workout. I couldnt get them to turn off, I would try to restart my phone, reconnect to bluetooth and nothing worked.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      JLab Audio Team

      Hey MrsKrs,
      We are very sorry to hear of the couple of issues that you are running into. Definitely sounds like a defective unit, our sincere apologies. We do cover our Bluetooth headphones with a two-year limited warranty. When you get a chance, please reach out to us either via email support@jlabaudio.com or shoot us a call at 405.445.7219 Monday-Thursday between 8am-5pm p.t Friday 8am-3pm p.t so that we may get you a new set.
      We want to help you
      #FINDYOURGO
      JLab Audio jlabaudio-conv

  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

    Decent for workout only

    Posted
    Seong
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    It fits snugly into my ear and came with multiple of different of replacement buds as well. With mold-able lining, it won't ever fall off your ears no matter what. Only downside is that this is picks up a lot of background noises in its microphone and it is impossible to talk to someone. You would have to unpair the device and speak into the phone should anyone call you mid-workout.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    Power and connectivity issues

    Posted
    HRiles
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    These headphones sound great, feel great, and would be perfect had they not begun to have connectivity and power issues after 1 month. Clearly this is an issue with this model if you dig into reviews, which I had not prior to my purchase. Will not connect, or will drop connection often without reconnecting while using.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      JLab Audio Team

      Hey HRiles,
      So sorry for your troubles. Definitely sounds like a defective unit, our sincere apologies. We do cover our Bluetooth headphones with a two-year limited warranty. When you get a chance, please reach out to us either via email support@jlabaudio.com or shoot us a call at 405.445.7219 Monday-Thursday between 8am-5pm p.t Friday 8am-3pm p.t so that we may get you back up and running with a new unit.
      We want to help you
      #FINDYOURGO
      JLab Audio jlabaudio-conv

  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

    great piece for everyday rough use

    Posted
    Pakai
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase

    It fits a little clunky, but looks pretty nice for the price. Sound is ok for the price, but can be better depending on your phone or laptop. loud traffic drowns out sound. battery life is ok, lasts up to 6-8hrs, depending on use. The good thing it goes into standby and switched off on its own if its dormant for too long.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    For the wireless gym workout

    Posted
    ChaosMonkey
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I purchased these for the gym, because I was looking for something wireless and that went over the ear. Headphones with just buds or the wireless ear inserted variety simply kept falling out during my workout. These meet both needs and stay put. The various silicon buds sizes are a bonus. Apparently also waterproof, but I’m unlikely to test that feature.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Easy to use

    Posted
    Paul
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    I purchased three of these for use in an off-road race. We ran three of these all paired to the same phone (not simultaneously) and even over the noise of the buggy, we could easily hear the voice commands of the GPS (from a phone) Also, the rubber ear seals were quite effective and blocking that noise.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Great air buds

    Posted
    DanBest
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I really enjoy these I also had purchased the air buds from Apple. The apple iPods constantly would fall out of my ear and never fit right. These are much more useful and I do not have to stop jogging or get off my bike very often because of them. The Apple iPads were basically useless.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Solid product for the price

    Posted
    JPeG
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    These are very comfortable to wear for long periods of time, and I’ve never had them fall out. Battery life, for me, has been at least 6 hours off a full charge. Sound quality is better than I expected but is a bit bass heavy in any of the 3 EQ settings you can pick from, but at least they don’t sound tinny and crappy.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Sounds great for the price, long battery life

    Posted
    Warmboe
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I workout 5 days a week and so far I can complain about this product. They fit perfect and feel great. The battery also last me all week with 2-3 hour workouts a day. They also tell you when the battery life every time you turn them on. I would highly recommend this if you don’t feel like spending 100-200 dollars.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Headphones for Working out

    Posted
    Joel
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I bought these to replace my old wired headphones. I use them running on the treadmill and lifting weights at the gym. They stay in place and have great sound. I haven't had any problems with losing bluetooth connection but I've typically only had my phone 5ft or less away. These are a great product for the money!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Buy

    Posted
    Sylbot
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I purchased these about a month ago and they have been great. I have used them everyday to workout and do chores around the house, and I have not been disappointed. They stay put, the sound quality is good and the battery life seems to last a little longer than six hours. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Just ok for price.

    Posted
    Shawna
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Buying these headphones were such a bargain. First off their only like $23 and they are Bluetooth and flexible.. The buttons get stuck a lot and eventually from mashing it in they go out. Also the actual speaker isn’t that loud but it was decent enough to block out some noise at my job.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      JLab Audio Team

      Hey Shawna,
      So sorry to hear of the issues that you have encountered. Definitely sounds like a defective unit. We do cover our Bluetooth headphones with a two-year limited warranty. When you get a chance, please reach out to us either via email support@jlabaudio.com or shoot us a call at 405.445.7219 Monday-Thursday between 8am-5pm p.t Friday 8am-3pm p.t so that we may get you taken care of under warranty.
      We want to help you
      #FINDYOURGO
      JLab Audio jlabaudio-conv

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    I like these

    Posted
    Garza
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Lost a pair just like these that belonged to a friend of mine on a recent trip to a playoff game. Oops my bad. Stopped at a Best Buy on the way home, bought these and replaced them before the wife could find out. Great product for the price. Would buy another pair for myself even if I didn't lose them.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Simple and to the point like the price

    Posted
    claggtastic
    • Tech Insider NetworkTech Insider Network
    • Top 1000 ContributorTop 1000 Contributor

    These headphones sync up with my Bluetooth perfectly. They play music and take phone calls just as good as the $500 headphones do. It is an honor to have met such a wise purchasing decision. I picked them because at the moment I didn't have the money and I needed headphones but I consider this one of the better mistakes I've made.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

    OK headphones

    Posted
    ultrapeg
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Very short battery life, but charges really quickly. I listen mostly to podcasts and audio books. These are fine for those. Not sure about music. They do stay in your ears pretty well. I've had this brand before and 1 day they just stopped working. Hopefully these will last longer than 6 months.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Good sound, great value

    Posted
    DrIce
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I bought these for my daughter. She is very active and wears them while running, practicing volleyball and just around in general. She says they stay in place really well and have good sound. She’s picky so that’s as good as I can get out of her. Lol. It’s great value at that price!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Battery failing in two weeks. Sucks

    Posted
    iqwalbahia
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    I have had this product for about a month. I have used them at the gym maybe 5 times. Charged it last nigh went to gym this morning and is said half battery and died with in minutes of being at gym. Will be returning. Also quality for price is okay but very basic no real quality to the music no bass at all.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      JLab Audio Team

      Hey iqwalbahia,
      So sorry to hear of the battery life issues that you have run into. We do cover these under a two year warranty, and we'd like to get them replaced for you. When you get a chance please reach out to us either via email support@jlabaudio.com or shoot us a call at 405.445.7219 Monday-Thursday between 8am-5pm p.t & Friday 8am-3pm p.t so that we may get you taken care of under warranty.
      Thanks,
      JLab Audio #FINDYOURGO jlabaudio-conv