Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

JLab Audio - Fit Sport Fitness Earbuds Wireless In-Ear Headphones - Black-Front_Standard

Customer rating

Rating 4 out of 5 stars with 478 reviews

78%
would recommend to a friend

Expert rating

Rating 4 out of 5 stars with 1 review

Pros

Cons

Customer ratings & reviews

Filter:
Page 4, showing61-80 of 478 Reviews
  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Connection Issues

    Posted
    OrdinaryO
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I use these for workout headphones in the gym. These are suppose to be sweat and water resistance but I think when sweat gets on these headphones the connection is lost. I keep getting multiple notification from the headphones about the battery life but then it fails to establish a connection.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      JLab Audio Team

      Hey ordinaryo,
      We are very sorry to hear of the troubles that you are running into with your Fit Sport Headphones. We do cover all our Bluetooth headphones with a two-year limited warranty. When you get a chance, please reach out to us either via email support@jlabaudio.com or shoot us a call at 405.445.7219 Monday-Thursday between 8am-5pm p.t & Friday 8am-3pm p.t so that we may get you taken care of under warranty.
      Thanks,
      JLab Audio #FINDYOURGO jlabaudio-conv

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    The earbuds are great

    Posted
    SusanB
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    So happy I bought these earbuds. They fit over the ears with a wire “guide”....easy to fit and have a comfortable ear piece (with different fit buds that adjust easily to your exact ear). With pairing to your phone, you can hear music or podcasts easily, as long as your phone is nearby.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Great Value

    Posted
    BlueArkie
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Pairs easily and sounds as good as more expensive headphones. Battery life could be longer. I use them for audio while streaming Hulu and Youtube videos and they are comfortable enough that I fall asleep while streaming. Better sound and comfort than many more expensive headphones.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Some Quirks But Great Value

    Posted
    Drew
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    These headphones have a few quirks that have come up, like fuzzy sounds or the occasional hiccup when trying to turn them off. Those are always fixed by disconnecting the Bluetooth and turning it back on at the device. Overall these are great headphones for the price you pay. I highly recommend them.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Value

    Posted
    aved0n
    • Tech Insider NetworkTech Insider Network
    • Top 250 ContributorTop 250 Contributor

    The JLab Audio - Fit Sport Fitness Earbuds delivers what it promises, good quality, and 6 hours of use between charges. The earbuds are comfortable and stay put during my time on the bike or treadmill. A good product at a reasonable price. What's not to like this holiday season?

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    Great sound not durable

    Posted
    RB28
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I was impressed with these earphones because of their sound quality. But they only lasted 4 workout before they lost connection constantly, wouldn't respond to power commands, and had to turn off product for 10 minutes in between my workout so they could work again. Returned in 8 days.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Great quality for the price

    Posted
    Rick
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Good sound quality, so far the battery life has been better than expected, good options for the ear bud size. It would be nice if it came with a carrying case, because its easy to bend it out of place when you get them adjusted, but overall I'm very happy with this purchase

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Fitsport Wireless Earbuds

    Posted
    mary
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    First pair ever purchased. So far they work awesome for an inexpensive pair of earbuds. Battery has lasted after 6 hours after purchase with still half power left. Good sound. Love the different size ear pieces! Overall, it fits what I wanted to get out of them!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Mediocre

    Posted
    Barb
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Overall, I am not very happy with these earbuds. I find them to be uncomfortable, with average (or less than) sound quality compared to similarly priced earbuds I've purchased in the past. So much so, that I decided to pick up a different set of earbuds after only a few days of using this pair.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      JLab Audio Team

      Hey Barb,
      So very sorry to hear about the fitment issues as well as the sound quality issues that you encountered. You should most certainly be getting nice clear sound out of your Fit Sport headphones. We will get these replaced under warranty if you'd like to try something else. When you get a chance please reach out to us either via email support@jlabaudio.com or shoot us a call at 405.445.7219 Monday-Thursday between 8am-5pm p.t & Friday 8am-3pm p.t so that we may get you taken care of.
      Thanks,
      JLab Audio #FINDYOURGO jlabaudio-conv

  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    Not worth the money

    Posted
    YardDiva
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Had these less than 3 months and used only a handful of times while doing yardwork. They already have a short in the cord and won't maintain volume. They also aren't very comfortable. Complete waste of money. Won't buy this brand again.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Save up and get better

    Posted
    OpusD
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I am not one to write only negative reviews, but... Save your money to pay more for better quality. These stopped working within 45 days. The sound was subpar and the ear hooks were difficult to keep positioned. They were a good price, but now I just have an ugly necklace...

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      JLab Audio Team

      Hey opusd,
      We are very sorry to hear that your Fit Sport Headphones quit on you so quickly. We do cover all our Bluetooth headphones with a one-year limited warranty. When you get a chance please reach out to us either via email support@jlabaudio.com or shoot us a call at 405.445.7219 Monday-Thursday between 8am-5pm p.t & Friday 8am-3pm p.t so that we may get you taken care of under warranty.
      Thanks,
      JLab Audio #FINDYOURGO jlabaudio-conv

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Great for the price!

    Posted
    JayDubsFL
    • Tech Insider NetworkTech Insider Network

    Feels great in my ears, snug without being overly tight or uncomfortable. Battery life has been great so far - I've seen 10 hours, haven't pushed it any further than that. Sound quality is really good for a headphone of this price - sure, I've heard better, but those cost a lot more too!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    Good product but they no longer work

    Posted
    emmurillo
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Bought them exactly one month ago and they won't charge or turn ON again, I can't return them as I brought them to Costa Rica and there's no best buy in here. They were good for the 4 weeks I used them, though. Would have appreciate they lasted more than 1 month.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      JLab Audio Team

      Hey emmurillo,
      So sorry to hear of your troubles. We've got your back. When you get a chance please reach out to us either via email support@jlabaudio.com or shoot us a call at 405.445.7219 Monday-Thursday between 8am-5pm p.t & Friday 8am-3pm p.t so that we may get you taken care of under warranty.
      Thanks,
      JLab Audio #FINDYOURGO jlabaudio-conv

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Helping me procrastinate

    Posted
    Firedog23
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Bought these because I bought an Apple Watch 4 to get me motivated to start running again. These earbuds constantly remind me of my procrastination every time I see the unopened box making me think I should start running again.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Good product

    Posted
    Stylian
    • Tech Insider NetworkTech Insider Network

    I like the battery life on these. Sound is what should be expected which means it is good not great but overall you like at price, app, battery, fit and it is a great product. My second pair and slight improvement in some areas like sound but overall very good like my last ones.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Value Priced Earbuds Exceed Expectations

    Posted
    gadgetguy11
    • Tech Insider NetworkTech Insider Network
    • Top 25 ContributorTop 25 Contributor

    JLab Audio Fitness Sport Earbuds are very attractively priced. They offer good sound quality for the money. The dangling cord was annoying and the earbuds were a little stiff, but for good quality audio at this price point, they are a good value oriented choice.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent earbuds

    Posted
    MPhoenix
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Excellent bass and sound clarity. Earbuds fit right out of the box with no fuss. Super easy to pair. Once the rear strap is adjusted, the volume adjustment button thing will stay snug so you can run, jump etc without it bouncing around. Two thumbs up.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Really good headphones.

    Posted
    steveo1481
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    They stay in your ear with the flexible around the ear piece. Pretty comfortable. Microphone works fairly good for the position it's in. And once fully charged they have lasted me a full day and a half. Also come with different earbud pads to fit your liking or style.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    I didn't look at the package close enough

    Posted
    Becka
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I am not a runner. If I actually ran or something I am sure they would be great. I didn't realize that these were supposed to wrap around your ear. I couldn't figure them out so I just returned them. I really just need earbuds.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      JLab Audio Team

      Hey Becka,
      If you are ever in need of assistance, or a recommendation, please always feel free to reach out to us either via email support@jlabaudio.com or shoot us a call at 405.445.7219 Monday-Thursday between 8am-5pm p.t Friday 8am-3pm p.t so that we may get you taken care of.
      We want to help you
      #FINDYOURGO
      JLab Audio jlabaudio-conv

  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

    Basic wireless headphones

    Posted
    Michelle010
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    I got these about a month ago. Only use them for running but they aren't as comfortable as I expected them to be. I don't recommend these for running or any high impact activity but I suppose they would be okay for lifting or cycling. Not for me.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend