Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Late Nights & Early Mornings [CD]-Front_Standard

Customer rating

Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews

  • 30%
  • 10%
93%
would recommend to a friend

Customer ratings & reviews

Filter:
Page 1, showing1-14 of 14 Reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    That Billboard Award Is Coming!!!

    Posted
    Sebaru

    All I have to say is I love the whole album. This has that old school vibe that I truly miss! She is expected to go on tour with Melanie Fiona this spring! Here are the tour dates for all of you guys! BET Music Matters Tour presents Marsha Ambrosius and Melanie Fiona: House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans, LA Fri, 03/18/11 08:00 PM House of Blues Cleveland Cleveland, OH Thu, 03/31/11 07:00 PM House of Blues Chicago Chicago, IL Sat, 04/02/11 06:00 PM Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA Mon, 04/04/11 09:00 PM Irving Plaza New York, NY Tue, 04/05/11 07:00 PM Birchmere Alexandria, VA Wed, 04/06/11 07:30 PM Rams Head Live! Baltimore, MD Thu, 04/07/11 07:00 PM The National Richmond, VA Fri, 04/08/11 09:00 PM Cannon Center for the Performing Arts Memphis, TN Tue, 04/12/11 07:30 PM Florida Theatre Jacksonville Jacksonville, FL Sat, 04/16/11 08:00 PM

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    AWESOME

    Posted
    4MiLuv

    One word about the entire album AWESOME, the lyrics, the sound, the vibe its just real music with soul and meaning. It's truly for the "grown & sexy". I can't stop listening to WITH YOU and YOUR HANDS. If you loved FLOETRY you WILL love Marsha as a solo artist. I waited and counted the days until March 1, 2011 (release date) and I have not been disappointed. I'm purchasing a CD for each of my "girlfriends" to enjoy!!! Marsha THANK YOU! and to BEST BUY thanks for the great price (7.99) during the release week. I would recommend this album to both men and women it's just that AWESOME!!! Finally you can visit her website for tour dates and video releases and hear Marsha talk about the meaning of each song.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    In Heavy Rotation!!

    Posted
    Love2

    I wasn't a huge floetry fan....matter of fact I never purchased any of there albums, Marsha! I heard her sing on BET one night and immediately fell in love with her voice and new image. I didn't really expect anything from Album not even sure still why I bought it, but I'm so glad that I did. Since the release date I have not stopped listening to her album, it is the only music that i want to listen to. I can listen to her album from beginning to end without skipping a song. Its a wonderful debut album, quality music!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    WONDERFUL

    Posted
    ONEDERFUL1

    I was so looking forward for this CD to debut and it was all that I expected, she came in true Marsha style. The songs are meaningful, her sound is rich, I have not stop listeing. I am very impressed and can't wait for her more from Miss Marsha...Keep doing your thang!!!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Album

    Posted
    AshCash

    You can listen to every track on this album, it is a must have for those who like real music. Marsha Ambrosius is very talented.I think what makes this CD so good is that many people can relate to the songs.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    I love this cd

    Posted
    Cole39

    This has got to hands down the best cd of the year. I love this cd it's rare that you find a cd you can listen to all the way through. Most cd's you're lucky if you get 5 goods songs out of 13. This cd I turn on and just listen it's the best.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent Choice

    Posted
    Daniluvmusic

    Marsha Ambrosius was great when she was apart of floetry, but her growth as an artist truly shows within her debut cd..... I can listen to this CD over and over again!!!!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    A well balanced album

    Posted
    Audio
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    Both members of Floetry always release quality music on their solo projects. I can listen to this album from front to back.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great 1st CD!

    Posted
    GetKea0927

    I absolutely LOVE this cd, I cannot wait until her House of Blues concert in Chicago on 4/2. This cd is really good!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome CD

    Posted
    Mallpal
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    Oh I just love this CD. The music is so mellow it helps me relax while driving

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    one of the best music CD's i have.

    Posted
    potter
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    I was so impressed that I was able to find this cd at best. I ordered it and received it immediately.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    great CD

    Posted
    MeMe7
    • My Best Buy® Member

    This is a smooth listening CD. It takes you to higher heights and soothes your soul.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    okay

    Posted
    Slimmers

    I guess i am not use to her singing alone but its a okay album

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    nice CD

    Posted
    kisses12

    nice, easy listening. love marsha! this cd is a good buy

    I would recommend this to a friend