Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

93%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 27 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 29, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-15 laptop. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Flex 4-15 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 8, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-15. We are pleased to hear that the value, features and performance of the Flex 4-15 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      January 10, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-15 for your husband. We are pleased to hear that the Flex 4-15 is meeting your husband's computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 21, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-15. We are pleased to hear that the Flex 4-15 met your requirements for a new computer so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 6, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-15. With regard to the right shift key issue you mention, there is a free software APP called KeyTweak that may help you. You can switch the key functions of specific keys on your keyboard with this software, so you could change the right shift key with the key you hit in its place. Just Google search "KeyTweak" and you will find articles about what the software does and you will find the download location for this free APP. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 21, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-15 for your wife. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Flex 4-15 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 18, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-15. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Flex 4-15 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 24, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-11. With regard to the right shift key issue you mention, there is a free software APP called KeyTweak that may help you. You can switch the key functions of specific keys on your keyboard with this software, so you could change the right shift key with the key you hit in its place. Just Google search "KeyTweak" and you will find articles about what the software does and you will find the download location for this free APP. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      June 20, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-15. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the Flex 4-15 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      May 18, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-1580 for your student. We are pleased to know that the Flex 4-1580 met your requirements for a computer to be used by a student. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      April 10, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-15. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Flex 4-15 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      April 5, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-15. We are pleased to hear that the Flex 14-15 is working out so well for you. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      March 6, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-15. We are pleased to hear that the features of the Flex 4-15 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      March 7, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-15. We are pleased to hear that the value, features and performance of the Flex 4-15 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo