Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

98%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 453 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 29, 2016

      hank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor. With regard to the power cord configuration, we will look in to this for future improvements. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 14, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS monitor. We are pleased that the Lenovo 21.5" IPS monitor is meeting your expectations so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 12, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor. With regard to the neck of the stand, we will look in to that for future improvements. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 19, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the Lenovo monitor is meeting your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      April 30, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Lenovo monitor meets your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 26, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor. We will look in to the power cord and the base for future improvements. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      May 9, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the Lenovo monitor meets your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      January 26, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Lenovo monitor meets your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      January 26, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the value, features and performance of the Lenovo monitor meets your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      January 18, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the Lenovo monitor meets your needs. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 15, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the Lenovo monitor meets your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 16, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor for your wife. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Lenovo monitor meets your wife's needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 11, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the Lenovo monitor is meeting your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 9, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor. Here's a link to that 27" model you were hoping for:
      http://www.bestbuy.com/site/lenovo-27-widescreen-flat-panel-ips-led-hd-monitor-black/6692483.p?skuId=6692483 lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 26, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor, not only for yourself be for your wife as well. We are pleased to hear that the Lenovo monitor is working out for both you and your wife. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 25, 2016

      This monitor is VESA wall mountable. There are no screw holes on the back because the stand arm is used as the mounting adapter. The manual for this monitor, with instructions on how to use the stand for VESA adapter can be found by following this link below:
      https://download.lenovo.com/consumer/options/lenovo_LI2264d_lcd_monitor_ug_en_v1.0_201511.pdf lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 22, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 21.5" IPS HD monitor for your husband. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Lenovo monitor meets your husband's needs so well. lenovo