Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

87%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 123 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      April 30, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 910-14 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      June 6, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 910-14 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      June 19, 2017

      It sound like there is a compatibility issue with the software you are using. We recommend you check with the software publisher for their compatibility with Windows 10 Home 64-bit operating system and the minimum/recommended hardware requirements (Is a Graphics card required, the processor speed and the minimum required system RAM and the minimum available hard drive space) to run their program, then compare those requirements to this system's configuration. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      May 28, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We are pleased to hear that the value, features and performance of the Yoga 910-14 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      May 21, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We are pleased to hear that the value, features and performance of the Yoga 910-14 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      June 8, 2017

      Here is the latest driver update from Lenovo addressing the fan noise issue:
      http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/products/Laptops-and-netbooks/Yoga-Series/yoga-910-13ikb/80VF/007TUS/downloads/DS119202 lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 22, 2017

      Obviously, we feel that the features and performance of the Lenovo Yoga 910-14 is an incomparable value. We invite you to compare for yourself. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 21, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. With regard to the right shift key issue you mention, there is a free software APP called KeyTweak that may help you. You can switch the key functions of specific keys on your keyboard with this software, so you could change the right shift key with the key you hit in its place. Just Google search "KeyTweak" and you will find articles about what the software does and you will find the download location for this free APP. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 21, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We are pleased to hear that the Yoga 910-14 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 22, 2017

      With regard to the right shift key issue you mention, there is a free software APP called KeyTweak that may help you. You can switch the key functions of specific keys on your keyboard with this software, so you could change the right shift key with the key you hit in its place. Just Google search "KeyTweak" and you will find articles about what the software does and you will find the download location for this free APP. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 22, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14 for your daughter. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 910-14 meets your daughter's computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 22, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 910-14 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 22, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14 for your son. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 910-14 meets your son's computing needs so well. lenovo