Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

LG - 27" Laundry Pedestal with Storage Drawer - Graphite Steel-Front_Standard

Customer rating

Rating 4.6 out of 5 stars with 1316 reviews

95%
would recommend to a friend

Pros

Cons

Customer ratings & reviews

Page 1, showing1-1 of 1 Reviews mentioning:
defective
  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    Had to return as item was defective.

    Posted
    dogmom
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Had to return this item as it was defective. After the delivery people left, we realized the entire housing of the machine including the motor was filled with water that never drained out. It had flooded the entire machine. Chose not to reorder.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      LGAnswers

      We apologize you have had this issue with the pedestal you purchased. Should you need assistance, do not hesitate to reconnect with us directly via Twitter @LGUSSupport or Facebook www.Facebook.com/LGSupportUSA ^CP LG