Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

92%of customers recommend this product.

pros

cons

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 1181 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      October 21, 2016

      Hi, TagMstr,

      Your feedback is greatly appreciated. To achieve an optimal Wi-Fi experience with your new WRT3200ACM router, try tweaking the channels for both frequency bands to whatever works best with your current network environment. Should you need a hand, shoot us an email at LinksysCares@linksys.com and we'll get you over to our Escalation Engineers for further assistance.


      Regards,

      Jay
      Linksys Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      November 23, 2016

      Hi, RedOmen,

      We appreciate your taking the time to share your product review. Allow us to share your feedback and recommendations with our Development for future product updates. As for the WRT3200ACM router's performance, it should provide you a consistent connection and faster speed despite numbers of devices connected simultaneously. We would be glad if you will reach out to us so we can tap one of our Escalation Engineers to look at this setback. Email us the details at LinksysCares@linksys.com with your contact information and the link to this post for reference.


      Regards,

      Jay
      Linksys Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      October 29, 2016

      Hi, Gadgetguy11,

      Thank your for giving this router another shot. As soon as you receive the replacement, we would appreciate if you'll email us at LinksysCares@linksys.com with your phone number and the link to this post. We'd like to get you to our Escalation Engineers to assist you in optimizing the router's performance.


      Regards,

      Irish
      Linksys Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      December 23, 2017

      Hi, Ubergeek,

      The router is expected to provide a stable connection once configured. If you still have it, email us at LinksysCares@linksys.com with your phone number and the link to this post so that our Escalation Engineers can help you in isolating this.


      Regards,

      Irish
      Linksys Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      December 22, 2017

      Hi, robbie,

      Your experience caught our attention. Please provide us your contact details and the hotline number that you contacted at LinksysCares@linksys.com for further investigation so this won't happen again. Also, we'll take this chance to get you over to one our Escalation Engineers to sort out the connectivity issues that you experience with your WRT3200ACM Router.

      We'll wait for your email along with the link to this review for reference.


      Regards,

      Jay
      Linksys Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      December 22, 2017

      Hi, Mugrat,

      This is definitely not the experience we want for our customers. Allow us to have our Second Level Technicians assist you with further troubleshooting. Just send us your contact details at LinksysCares@linksys.com along with the link to this post.

      We hope to hear from you soon.

      Regards,

      Thaddeus
      Linksys Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      December 22, 2017

      Hi,

      This is definitely not the experience we want for our customers. Allow us to have our Second Level Technicians assist you with further troubleshooting. Just send us your case number at LinksysCares@linksys.com along with the link to this post.

      We hope to hear from you soon.

      Regards,

      Thaddeus
      Linksys Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      December 22, 2017

      Hi, Alaa,

      Let's have our Escalation Engineers get your router work as it should. There are several workarounds that can be provided, such as performing a firmware downgrade and then a factory reset. Please reach out to us at LinksysCares@linksys.com with the link to this post and your contact information, and the team will take care of you.

      We'll be waiting for your response.

      Regards,

      Klaudette
      Linksys Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      December 22, 2017

      Hi, Louie2cool,

      We understand how you feel towards the situation. To look into this, allow us to have our Escalation Engineers contact you. Please email us at LinksysCares@linksys.com with your phone number and the link to this post so that we can properly endorse you to the team.


      Regards,

      Irish
      Linksys Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      December 21, 2017

      Hi, Rich,

      Our Linksys Routers are engineered for long-term durability. We'd appreciate if you will reach out to us at LinksysCares@linksys.com so we can request one of our Escalation Engineers to double check if your WRT3200ACM Router is still good for a fix. Indicate your contact information and the link to this review for reference.


      Regards,

      Jay
      Linksys Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      December 15, 2017

      Hi, Eye4bear,

      A couple of steps could help in stabilizing the performance of the wireless network. To walk you through the process, let us have our Escalation Engineers contact you.

      Please email us at LinksysCares@linksys.com with your phone number and the link to this post for our reference.


      Regards,

      Irish
      Linksys Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      October 21, 2016

      Hi, AgentOJ,

      Thanks for sharing your experience, and we're glad to hear that you've found the WRT3200ACM an overall great router. Allow us to share your detailed product review with our Support Team. Should you encounter any challenges with the product, feel free to email us at LinksysCares@linksys.com, anytime. We'd be more than happy to assist you.


      Regards,

      Jay
      Linksys Support Linksys

    • Brand Response

      Linksys Staff 

      May 29, 2017

      Hi Arthur,

      It’s good to know that you were able to get the router up and running despite some hiccups you’ve encountered during the setup process. If you need any additional help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at LinksysCares@linksys.com with your contact details and the link to this review for our reference.

      Regards,

      Rechel
      Linksys Support Linksys