Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

NutriBullet - Pro 32-Oz. Blender - Silver-Front_Standard

Customer rating

Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars with 577 reviews

96%
would recommend to a friend

Expert rating

Rating 3.5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

Pros

Cons

Customer ratings & reviews

Page 1, showing1-4 of 4 Reviews mentioning:
blades
  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

    Bearing starts failing after 3 months

    Posted
    MLCinNPB
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    Nice blender, but the bearing for the blade starts to fail after 3 months. Then the machine gets extremely noisy. And finally after 6 months you get rusty fluid leaking out of the bottom of the blade assembly, and presumably into your smoothie as well. Don't know how the competitor models hold up, but replacing the whole blade/cup assembly every 6 months seems like a waste. I'm going to call the manufacture and Best Buy to see what can be done. Seems to be a common issue.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

    Dissapointed

    Posted
    angelbandit
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    I purchased this for a friend who has great success with her Nutribullet in the past. She had her old unit for a long time and could not remember what model it was. She makes nutritional smoothies every day, but her new Nutribullet Pro did not properly perform the same task as her old one. The blades that came with the new unit were not sharp at all. We looked at several units at different store and all of the blades looked the same: not sharp.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      BrandSupportTeam

      Greetings from NutriBullet,

      Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding the NutriBullet Pro 900 unit. At NutriBullet we want to ensure that you're happy with your purchase and to that end we'd like to address the inquiry regarding the sharpness of our blades.

      The design, angles, material and sharpness are deliberate to ensure maximum safety. As such, our blades are angled precisely for optimum use based on the unit wattage and RPM expended by the unit, which in the case of the NB Pro, is 900 watts and 25,000 revolutions per minute. It is the revolutions, cyclonic action and motor strength which drives the emulsification process and not the blade sharpness.

      For best results with your Nutri-Blast consistency, we recommend your ingredients sit loosely in your cup, (do not over pack or stuff), and that you always use sufficient liquid. As a rule of thumb, you want to make sure that the liquid used covers the solid ingredients without exceeding the max line on each of the cups.

      We hope this response has been useful. If we can be of any further service, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Team and we will be happy to assist. We're available Monday – Friday, 9am – 8pm & Saturday from 9 am to 6 pm EST at 855-346-8874.

      Thank for again taking the time to post a product review. We appreciate your feedback.

      Regards,
      NutriBullet Customer Service capitalbrands

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    pretty good.

    Posted
    clos
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member

    good enough. blades are not sharp at all, make me wonder if it works better sharpened

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Blends well, but starting to leak.....

    Posted
    MotherOfHope
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member

    Really wanted to LOVE this, as I drink smoothies daily for breakfast and frequently make myself a veggie smoothie in lieu of a late dinner. But after only a few uses, the juice leaks into the bottom blade fitting and once it leaked into the unit itself. I am very careful to NEVER exceed the fill line, nor do I over-tighten, so I think it's just a poor design (or I got a lemon). I am going to give it a few more uses and then exchange it for a new one or go w/another brand.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      BrandSupportTeam

      Thank you for posting a great review. At NutriBullet, we stand by every product we sell and we will do everything we can to make you happy with your purchase. If you are having gasket or leaking issues, please contact our Customer Service Department at 855-346-8874 or via email at customerservice@nutribullet.com for assistance on using the product or warranty service. capitalbrands