Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

NutriBullet - Pro 32-Oz. Blender - Silver-Front_Standard

Customer rating

Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars with 580 reviews

96%
would recommend to a friend

Expert rating

Rating 3.5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

Pros

Cons

Customer ratings & reviews

Filter:
Page 1, showing1-4 of 4 Reviews
  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Blends well, but starting to leak.....

    Posted
    MotherOfHope
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member

    Really wanted to LOVE this, as I drink smoothies daily for breakfast and frequently make myself a veggie smoothie in lieu of a late dinner. But after only a few uses, the juice leaks into the bottom blade fitting and once it leaked into the unit itself. I am very careful to NEVER exceed the fill line, nor do I over-tighten, so I think it's just a poor design (or I got a lemon). I am going to give it a few more uses and then exchange it for a new one or go w/another brand.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      BrandSupportTeam

      Thank you for posting a great review. At NutriBullet, we stand by every product we sell and we will do everything we can to make you happy with your purchase. If you are having gasket or leaking issues, please contact our Customer Service Department at 855-346-8874 or via email at customerservice@nutribullet.com for assistance on using the product or warranty service. capitalbrands

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Tired of putting gasket back on

    Posted
    Healthy
    • My Best Buy® Member

    I enjoyed this device when I first purchased it and I made smoothies every morning. It is easy to clean as noted by others. But the gasket on the extractor blades comes off after every use! I have been putting it back on to make my healthy drinks but it is getting tiresome. You have to push it down around the sharp blades. If you do not put it back on perfectly it will leak profusely, I still use it each morning but I am looking for a better replacement!

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      BrandSupportTeam

      Thank you for posting a review. At NutriBullet, we stand by every product we sell and we will do everything we can to make you happy with your purchase. The gasket should not come out. If you are having gasket or leaking issues, please contact our Customer Service Department at 855-346-8874 for assistance on using the product or warranty service. capitalbrands

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    nutribullet

    Posted
    villainesskat
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    looks ok, but we don't really care for it. there is no off/on switch you have to unplug and plug each time you use it .. thought it would be great for my dad so he did not have to use the loud blender, but after using it, its more of a hassle to unplug and plug to use but it is less louder than the regular blender.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      BrandSupportTeam

      Thank you for your post. Please do not plug/unplug it to start or shut off. Plug Motor Base, as soon as you have your ingredients inside container, screw the Extractor Blade and place onto Motor Base and as you push DOWN onto cup it will turn Motor Base on. You may release your hand to have it shut off automatically.

      Please contact our Customer Service Department at 855-346-8874 for assistance on using the product. (Mon– Sun, 9am–8pm EST). You will be required to provide the barcode/serial number located underneath your Motor Base capitalbrands

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Excellent for smoothies

    Posted
    doncella24
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Member

    I have loved the nutribullet. I have used it about once a week. The only problem is that it stopped working barely a year after its purchase. I should have put a warranty in it.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      BrandSupportTeam

      Thank you for your review post. Please contact our Customer Service Department at 855-346-8874 for assistance on using the product or warranty service. Monday – Saturday, 9am – 8pm EST. You will be required to provide the barcode/serial number located underneath your Motor Base. capitalbrands