Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Office Star Furniture - ProGrid Mesh Manager's Chair - Black-Front_Standard

Customer rating

Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews

  • 20%
93%
would recommend to a friend

Pros

Cons

Customer ratings & reviews

Filter:
Page 1, showing1-1 of 1 Review
  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    TERRIBLE PRODUCT

    Posted
    sharmast
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Member

    This product was horrible - I ordered it twice and both times it came with the bolt holes in the wrong place, making assembly impossible. Finally, I went to Staples for a chair.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      Office Star Products

      Thank you for your inquiry. We are sorry to hear that your new manager's chair was difficult to assemble, due to the holes being misaligned. This inquiry has been forwarded to the department who handles these types of inquiries for further review. Office Star honors all purchases to the highest standard and offers a warranty on all products we manufacture. Please contact us at parts@officestar.net for warranty assistance. Best Regards, Cheri, Office Star Team. OfficeStarProducts