Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

90%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 658 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsRepresentative 

      February 21, 2017

      Thank you for your honest review on our BackBeat FIT, we will forward your feedback to our team for future consideration. Please don't hesitate to contact our customer care group at www.plantronics.com/support if you require troubleshooting or replacement assistance. Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsRepresentative 

      January 9, 2017

      Thank you for your honest review on our BackBeat FIT, we are sorry to hear you're experiencing trouble with your unit.

      If your headset doesn't seem to be charging or powering on please try using another charging cable and charger/powered USB port to see if this helps. Your headset should display a red LED while charging and should turn solid blue one fully charged. Please don't hesitate to contact us at www.plantronics.com/support if you require assistance. Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsRepresentative 

      November 29, 2016

      Our BackBeat FIT Black Core was just recently release a few weeks ago, so it's possible that you have another headset model or color. If your unit is not powering on anymore we recommend that you try using another charging cable and charger, but if this doesn't help you can request a replacement for your unit by following these steps: http://www.plantronics.com/us/support/kb/detail.jsp?vfurl=/articles/en_US/Warranty/RN9669&retURL=%2Fapex%2FknowledgeSearch®ion=us&p=&c=All&k=warranty&t=All&lang=en_US&popup=false&c=All If your unit is under warranty the replacement will be free of charge, otherwise our website will show the replacement cost for the out of warranty product.

      Please don't hesitate to contact us at www.plantronics.com/support if you require further assistance. Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsRepresentative 

      July 31, 2017

      Thank you for your honest review on our BackBeat FIT, we will forward your feedback to our team for future consideration when developing new products and accessories. Please don't hesitate to contact our customer care group at www.plantronics.com/support if you require assistance! Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsRepresentative 

      March 6, 2017

      Thank you for your honest review on our BackBeat FIT, we are sorry to hear you're experiencing trouble with your unit.

      In order to troubleshoot connectivity or audio issues you might want to try resetting the Bluetooth connection between your phone and headset to see if that helps the issue. To do so:
      1. Delete the headset from your cell phone's list of paired devices.
      2. Once deleted, power your phone completely off, then power it back on. This resets the Bluetooth stack in the Bluetooth software on the phone.
      3. Re-pair the headset with your phone. If this does not fix your issue, we suggest pairing the headset to another cell phone as a test.

      If the issue is not present on the second phone, then the problem may be with the first phone, rather than the headset. If the issue exists on the second phone as well, you will need to replace the headset. Please don't hesitate to contact our customer care group at www.plantronics.com/support if you require assistance. Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsRepresentative 

      December 27, 2016

      That may be an issue with the headset or with the connection between the headset and phone. You might want to try resetting the Bluetooth connection between your phone and headset to see if that helps the issue.

      To do so:
      1. Delete the headset from your cell phone's list of paired devices.
      2. Once deleted, power your phone completely off, then power it back on. This resets the Bluetooth stack in the Bluetooth software on the phone.
      3. Re-pair the headset with your phone and test.

      If the issue is the same we recommend testing the device with another phone to determine if it's on the phone or headset. If the issue persists even on a different phone we can replace that device, it comes with a 1 year warranty. Please don't hesitate to contact us at www.plantronics.com/support if you require assistance. Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsRepresentative 

      June 21, 2017

      Thank you for your honest review and feedback on our BackBeat FIT. When we design a specific headset we aim to accommodate around 80-90% of different ear shapes and sizes but unfortunately one size (or in this case one style) doesn't fit all.

      If the headset is uncomfortable to wear, feels loose in your ear or just seems like it'll fall even after adjusting the angle of the eartips we do recommend trying a headset with a different wearing style.

      We will forward this feedback to our team for future consideration, please don't hesitate to contact us at www.plantronics.com/support if you have any questions! Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsRepresentative 

      October 7, 2016

      Thank you for your honest review and feedback on our BackBeat FIT Bluetooth headset. This model doesn't provide outside noise isolation by design in order to allow you to be aware of your surroundings while exercising. If you're looking for a headset mainly intended for music listening and that provides noise isolation we recommend that you consider our BackBeat Go 3.

      We will forward your feedback to our product manager for consideration when developing new devices, please don't hesitate to contact us at www.plantronics.com/support of you require assistance. Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsRepresentative 

      December 12, 2016

      Thank you for your honest review and feedback on our Backbeat FIT, we will forward your comment to our team for future consideration. Plantronics