Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

87%of customers recommend this product.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 1396 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsProductSpecialist 

      June 9, 2014

      Thank you very much for sharing an excellent review on Voyager Edge. We are pleased that you enjoy Edge's ability to pair with 5 devices and found Plantronics Apps useful. Please don't hesitate to reach us if you have any questions about Voyager Edge.Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsProductSpecialist 

      June 24, 2014

      Thank you so much for sharing such detailed review on Plantronics Voyager Edge headset. We are glad that you are enjoying its noise canceling and caller id feature. Do you know your Voyager Edge is moisture-resistant too? Now you don't need to worry about rainy days or coffee spill.

      Cathy
      Plantronics representativePlantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsProductSpecialist 

      June 9, 2014

      Thank you for sharing all the pros and cons of using Voyager Edge. We are glad that you enjoy Voyager Edge's size and sound quality. Your feedback provides us guideline to further improve
      Voyager Edge's design to offer uttermost comfortable bluetooth headset.Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsProductSpecialist 

      July 9, 2014

      Thank you so much for positive acclaim! It is Plantronics fan like you motivate us to continue improving our technology and bring you the cutting edge audio quality wireless connection.Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsProductSpecialist 

      July 9, 2014

      Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We took notes of your observation and reported to product development group. Please check Plantronics web site often to see if we have latest firmware upgrade.Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsProductSpecialist 

      June 9, 2014

      Thank you for posting an excellent review for Voyager Edge. We are happy to learn you are satisfied with its charger and felt comfortable wearing it all day long. Please don't hesitate to reach us if you have any other feedback for Voyager Edge.Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsProductSpecialist 

      June 9, 2014

      Thank you for sharing a great review on Voyager Edge. We are happy that you like its sound quality and voice commend features. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other feedback on Voyager Edge.Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsProductSpecialist 

      June 9, 2014

      We are thrilled to learn you are extremely satisfied with Voyager Edge! Please don't hesitate to reach Plantronics if you have any product feature questions or feedback.Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsProductSpecialist 

      June 9, 2014

      Thank you so much for posting your review on Voyager Edge. We are glad that you are satisfied with Voyager Edge's reception and found it comfortable to wear. Please do not hesitate to reach us if you have any other questions or feedback on Voyager Edge.Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsRepresentative 

      February 16, 2016

      That may be an issue with the headset or with the connection between the headset and phone. You might want to try resetting the Bluetooth connection between your phone and headset to see if that helps the issue. To do so,

      1. Delete the headset from your cell phone's list of paired devices.
      2. Once deleted, power your phone completely off, then power it back on. This resets the Bluetooth stack in the Bluetooth software on the phone.
      3. Re-pair the headset with your phone. and test.

      If the issue is the same we can replace that device. You can use the following url to view our replacement steps.
      http://www.plantronics.com/us/support/kb/detail.jsp?vfurl=/articles/en_US/Warranty/RN9669&retURL=%2Fapex%2FknowledgeSearch®ion=us&p=&c=All&k=replacement%2B&t=All&lang=en_US&popup=false&c=All Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsProductSpecialist 

      June 5, 2014

      We appreciated you took the time to provide great feedback for Voyager Edge! We are glad you enjoy Edge's sound quality and comfortable design! Thank you for your patronage for Plantronics product!Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsProductSpecialist 

      June 24, 2014

      Hi Renon,
      We are happy to learn you like Plantronics Voyager Edge's superior noise cancelling, voice commends and moisture resistant features. Thank you for sharing your opinion on your Edge with us.

      Cathy
      Plantronics representativePlantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsProductSpecialist 

      June 9, 2014

      Thank you for sharing your Voyager Edge user experience. We are happy that you enjoy Voyager Edge's headset design and we would work on further improve the sound quality to reach your expectation!Plantronics

    • Brand Response

      PlantronicsRepresentative 

      April 25, 2016

      If the battery isn't lasting we can replace that headset. If has a 1 year warranty from the date of purchase. You can use the following url to view our replacement steps.
      http://www.plantronics.com/us/support/kb/detail.jsp?vfurl=/articles/en_US/Warranty/RN9669&retURL=%2Fapex%2FknowledgeSearch®ion=us&p=&c=All&k=replacement&t=All&lang=en_US&popup=false&c=All Plantronics