Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

87%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 1973 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Ring 

      October 25, 2016

      Hi Tony,

      I'm so sorry to hear about your recent experience with your Ring Pro-especially the poor customer service you received! I'd like to personally turn around your Ring experience and connect with you today. Would you please reach out to me at jennifer.finefrock@ring.com so I can address the concerns you voiced in your review above, plus any others you may have. I do appreciate your patience and understanding while we get your Ring device up and running to its full potential.

      Thank you,
      Jennifer F., Customer Satisfaction Specialist
      Jennifer.finefrock@ring.com Ring

    • Brand Response

      Ring 

      August 15, 2016

      Hi Fortunecookie,

      I'm sorry to hear about your poor experience with your Ring Pro, but I would like to connect with you today to address and resolve the issues you are experiencing with your video for your Ring Pro not working. If you would kindly reach me directly at Kandyce@ring.com, I would like to personally look into this to make sure we come to a resolution for you and get your Ring Pro video working as expected. I look forward to hearing from you so that I can turn this experience around!

      Thank you,
      Kandyce C., Customer Satisfaction Manager
      Kandyce@ring.com Ring

    • Brand Response

      Ring 

      June 1, 2016

      Hi neo8820, I'm sorry to hear about your poor experience thus far with your Ring Pro. You should receive your Ring and Motion alerts on your smartphone, and Live View should be up and running in your Ring app for your Ring Pro. Would you kindly reach me at yul@ring.com so that we can immediately address and resolve these issues for you? My job's to ensure you're happy with your Ring experience so I'd appreciate your time today. I look forward to hearing from you - thank you! Ring

    • Brand Response

      Ring 

      April 27, 2016

      Hi JasonH, thank you for purchasing your Ring Pro! If you have not received the latest firmware 1.0.29, please reach me at yul@ring.com today so that we can immediately push it out to your device. I'm happy to also address any other inquiries you may have, and assist you further. Ring

    • Brand Response

      Ring 

      June 1, 2016

      Hi RichardK, I'm sorry to hear about your poor experience thus far with your Ring Pro. Would you reach me at yul@ring.com so that I can address some of your concerns as well as follow up on your CS ticket #? I'd certainly appreciate your time Richard. Ring

    • Brand Response

      Ring 

      October 24, 2016

      Hi Pianoman7136,

      I'm so sorry to hear about your experience with your RingPro and 2 Stick Up Cams. Please reach me at jennifer.finefrock@ring.com so I can address the concerns you voiced above. I understand you have put a lot of time and money into this already so I want to make sure we get to the bottom of this with no hassle, delay or extra cost on your end. I look forward to hearing from you and turning around your Ring experience.

      Thank you,
      Jennifer F., Customer Satisfaction Specialist
      Jennifer.finefrock@ring.com Ring

    • Brand Response

      Ring 

      June 8, 2016

      Hi JoeStL, I'm sorry to hear about your poor experience with your Ring Pro. You will receive a motion alert whenever something/someone enters your custom motion zones you drew out. If your mowing crew is within one of the motion zones you enabled, you will receive motion alerts when they're working on your lawn. But you can easily disable your Motion alerts from your Ring app during their working hours. Would you kindly reach me at yul@ring.com today so that we can address this issue and improve your Ring experience please? I'd appreciate your time, Joe. Ring

    • Brand Response

      Ring 

      April 29, 2016

      Hi Susanzmoon, thank you for purchasing a Ring Pro! Ring Pro was placed in retail stores at an earlier date than requested, however, we're in the process of completing a rollout for a firmware update. This firmware update will alleviate many of the issues you have mentioned, and you'll enjoy your Ring Pro experience much more once that firmware is loaded to your device. Firmware updates happen over the air, so you won't have to do anything to receive it; your device will search for any new available firmware daily. The updated firmware version is 1.0.29. I apologize about your initial experience but would like to get in touch with you to address any other inquiries you may have, and assist you further. Please reach me at yul@ring.com today. Ring

    • Brand Response

      Ring 

      July 26, 2016

      Hi Chris,

      Thank you for the feedback. Im sorry to hear you were having trouble with your Ring Pro. I would love the chance to personally look into this further for you so that we can resolve the issues you mention above in regards to your ring going black. If you would kindly reach me directly at Kandyce@ring.com, I can investigate this further to make sure we come to a resolution for you. I look forward to hearing from you Chris!

      Thank you,
      Kandyce C., Customer Satisfaction Manager
      Kandyce@ring.com Ring

    • Brand Response

      Ring 

      June 1, 2016

      Hi Ranster, I'm sorry to hear about your poor experience with your Ring Pro but I'd like to connect with you today to address and resolve these issues and improve your Ring experience. Would you reach me at yul@ring.com today please? Thank you for your time in advance. Ring

    • Brand Response

      Ring 

      June 29, 2016

      Hi Manz, I'm sorry to hear about your poor experience thus far with your Ring Pro. I'd like to ensure you're receiving both Ring and Motion video alerts on your devices. Would you reach me at yul@ring.com today today? I look forward to hearing from you shortly, Manz. Ring