Skip to content
Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Your price for this item is $699.99
Save $110
The previous price was $809.99

Customer reviews

Rating 4.3 out of 5 stars with 1661 reviews

Rating Filter

Rating by feature

  • Cleaning Quality
    4.2

    Rating 4.2 out of 5 stars

  • Dry Quality
    4.3

    Rating 4.3 out of 5 stars

  • Cycle Options
    4.4

    Rating 4.4 out of 5 stars

Pros mentioned filter

Cons mentioned filter

84%would recommend to a friend
Applied Filters:
Page 7 Showing 121-140 of 185 reviews
  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Storm Wash Doesn't DRY

    |
    |
    Posted .

    This dishwasher DOES NOT dray dishes completely even WITH a drying agent Wooden spoons grew mold.

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi there,
      I see you are having issues getting dry dishes from your Samsung Dishwasher. I would love to help make sure you are getting the best performance from your machine. See link below:
      https://www.samsung.com/us/support/troubleshooting/TSG01001910/
      Thank you for choosing Samsung. ^Brad Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Not Good

    |
    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    Not a Good Dishwasher at all. My 20 year old dishwasher washed better than this . Extremely long cycles and Poor washing ability .

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi docdes4,

      We appreciate you reaching out regarding your inconvenience with our Samsung dishwasher and we know how important dishwashers are especially if we are cleaning our dishes between your busy schedules. We apologize for what happened and don't worry we will surely notate your feedback about this matter.

      I highly recommend checking on links for basic troubleshooting steps:
      The cycle takes a long time to finish:
      https://www.samsung.com/us/support/troubleshooting/TSG01001909/

      Dishes are not clean after using the dishwasher cycle:
      https://www.samsung.com/us/support/troubleshooting/TSG01000962/

      If repair is needed, please take note of your warranty coverage:
      https://www.samsung.com/us/support/service/warranty/DW80R5061US/AA

      If assistance is needed, please reach us with the following options to further assist you:
      1. Facebook Messenger: http://m.me/samsungsupport
      2. Twitter: https://twitter.com/messages/compose?recipient_id=18768513
      3. Samsung Community: https://us.community.samsung.com/t5/Samsung-Community/ct-p/us

      Reference Ticket number: 1144212962

      Thank you for choosing Samsung. Have a great day.

      -Trisha- Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Don't know, not installed yet.

    |
    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    The installer left before completing the job! Can't use the dishwasher.

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Worst

    |
    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.

    One of worst dishwasher out there..don’t waste your money

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi there,
      I see you are experiencing issues with your Samsung Dishwasher. I would love the opportunity to chat and see how we can help. Please feel free to contact us via Facebook Messenger (http://m.me/samsungsupport) or Twitter (https://twitter.com/messages/compose?recipient_id=18768513)
      Please reference ticket number 1142652116. We thank you for being a part of the Samsung family. ^Brad Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Terrible dishwasher - never works

    |
    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 4 months when reviewed.

    This dishwasher is not even 6 months old and will no longer drain.

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi there,
      I see you are experiencing issues with your Samsung Dishwasher not draining. I realize that is not great but I would love the opportunity to change that. Please feel free to contact us via Facebook Messenger (http://m.me/samsungsupport) or Twitter (https://twitter.com/messages/compose?recipient_id=18768513)
      Please reference ticket number 1142473777. We thank you for being a part of the Samsung family. ^Brad Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Don't buy

    |
    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    Piece of crap. This is our second one-would not buy.

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi there,
      I see you might be experiencing issues with your Samsung Dishwasher. I would love the opportunity to chat and see how we can help. Please feel free to contact us via Facebook Messenger (http://m.me/samsungsupport) or Twitter (https://twitter.com/messages/compose?recipient_id=18768513)
      Please reference ticket number 1142598299. We thank you for being a part of the Samsung family. ^Brad Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Don’t buy it

    |
    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 7 months when reviewed.

    Worked for couple month and broke I had to wait 6 month to exchange it

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    It is the worst

    |
    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    It won’t dry it won’t clean right it is horrible don’t buy it

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi Yani! I have some information that may help. First, this link (https://bit.ly/2SVtNvx) can help you get the driest dishes possible from the dishwasher. I can also provide this link (https://bit.ly/34ZDSgF) to help you optimize the cleaning performance as well. ^Jecca Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    LOUD

    Posted .

    Was quiet for a month. Now it makes a new, loud and different noise about every other week. A month and a half into owning this we had the warranty guy come out. He said it's fine. In addition to that, the call center told me that my warranty was almost up after owning this appliance for less than 2 months. I sent Samsung every receipt that I have and have been told that none of those will work. Stay away from this dishwasher if you want a nice quiet appliance. Stay away from Samsung if you want any service. I'll never buy their appliances again. The refrigerator that we bought at the same time had a piece break off after 3 days. It's no wonder why, that piece was made out of plastic that felt like it came from a gumball machine. Again, stay away from Samsung if you want any kind of quality in your appliances.

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      I understand how frustrating it can be when results and expectations do not meet. I am providing a helpful link to a support your concerns on the noise (https://bit.ly/37Qh0kO). We thank you for being a Samsung customer! ^Lena Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Trash! Stopped working in 6 Months!!

    Posted .

    Started falling apart after 3 Months... 3 weather stripping around the front starting coming off after 3 Months and another rinse fan broke after 6 Months. Samsung refused to honor their warranty. Will never buy another Samsung product again.

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    two year old and repeat problems

    Posted .

    I bought this with the set of Samsung kitchen items. The LC code has continued to go off repeatedly. I've uninstalled the dishwasher and wiped up the 'less than a teaspoon' of water from the plastic plate under the dishwasher multiple times. It continues to show the LC code. I've never seen a leak or any indications of a problem part. I called Samsung directly for customer support. They advised several customers have called in for the same problem. I'm not buying this brand of dishwasher again. It would cost less to buy a new dishwasher than have a guy come out and repair it. My last dishwasher was around 10 years old according to the manufacture serial number. This is ridiculous.

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hello Kris! Samsung is very grateful to you for providing us with this information about your experiences with the dishwasher. Your feedback is very important to us, and helps us to continue our efforts to always be improving. ^Jecca Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Pros mentioned:
    Cleaning, Dishes, Racks

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Don't even

    |
    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 11 months when reviewed.

    Bought a set of Samsung Appliances. Stove, microwave, fridge and this dishwasher. All other appliances are fine. This worked fine for 3 months then started having food debris on the dishes and silverware. Tried the usual steps, vinegar cleaning, bought dishwasher cleaning products, also used Finish Rinse aid and Lemony Shine with the Cascade Platinum diswasher pods as advised with every load. Finally called Samsung out and they told us that you need to 'pre-wash' every load... WHICH WE ALWAYS DO! So no resoltion to our dirty dishes which is really a dish rack, since we are washing dishes by hand now and only using it as a drying rack. Don't even try calling Samsung. It's a cluster *#@8! Will have to just buy a different brand of dishwasher.

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi Parkers,

      Thank you for sharing your experience with our dishwasher. And I appreciate you purchasing our products. Samsung intends to always provide convenience and satisfaction to our customers. I apologize if the product that you currently have is not cleaning your dishes. And I understand that when your dishes aren't clean after a dishwasher cycle, you'll want to make sure that you're doing everything right, using detergent and rinse aid as directed.

      Please click on this link for a troubleshooting guide.
      https://www.samsung.com/us/support/troubleshooting/TSG01000962/

      You may also visit this link for a reference on how to clean the dishwasher.
      https://www.samsung.com/us/support/answer/ANS00076793/

      Moving forward here are other options to speak with our representatives for further assistance.
      1. Facebook Messenger: http://m.me/samsungsupport
      2. Twitter: https://twitter.com/messages/compose?recipient_id=18768513
      3. Samsung Community:
      https://us.community.samsung.com/t5/Samsung-Community/ct-p/us
      4. Samsung Customer Support:
      1-800-726-7864

      Stay safe,

      Reference Ticket Number: 1144214118

      ^Mila Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Buyer beware -Fire

    Posted .

    Do Not buy! My house filled with smoke, thank GOD my dogs alerted me! Called Samsung, could not get it to turn off. Was told someone would call me 24-48 hours . No one could tell me how to turn off machine! The have sent repair man out 6 different times . Each time I am given a 6 hour wait time. Still not fixed! Repair man has said last 2 times he can’t fix it. But Samsung giving me run around. Never will buy Samsung again!! Next time I will get Best Buy warranty so it gets taking care of.

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi Barb! Thank you for sharing your experience. I would be more than happy to take a look at your case and go over the details to see if there is anything we can do to help expedite the process or provide other options. Please reference ticket number 1141322606 and contact me via one of the following: Facebook Messenger: http://m.me/samsungsupport; Toll-free call (Mon-Fri: 9AM-6PM EST): 1-833-REVIEW8 (1-833-738-4398); Twitter: https://twitter.com/messages/compose?recipient_id=18768513. ^Jecca Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Pros mentioned:
    Dishes, Racks

    Rated 2 out of 5 stars

    Terrible top/middle rack function after 4 months.

    |
    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 8 months when reviewed.

    A terrible purchase, long term. About 4 months in, the top rack (middle, actually) stopped washing dishes well. Mid-pandemic there was no in-home service in my area, and the warranty is now expired. I wish I had never bought it

    Features

    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi there WilliamMN,
      I see that you are experiencing some problems with your Samsung Dishwasher not cleaning your dishes and realize how frustrating that can be during the pandemic. I would love for you to get the best performance from your machine and would like to provide some helpful information. See link below:
      https://www.samsung.com/us/support/troubleshooting/TSG01000962/
      If you continue to have issues, please contact us via Facebook Messenger (http://m.me/samsungsupport) or Twitter (https://twitter.com/messages/compose?recipient_id=18768513)
      Please reference ticket number 1143273959. We apologized for any inconvenience and welcome you to our Samsung family. ^Brad Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Pros mentioned:
    Cleaning, Dishes, Racks

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Useless dishwasher.. Doesnt work

    |
    |
    Posted .

    This thing doesn't work.. The third rack is basically useless and 2nd rack dishes will be clean maybe 60% times.. Samsung wont even acknowledge the issue, let alone fixing it.. We have complained to samsung 4 times and they will give us useless tips like use rinse aid, and that is the solution to everything.. Another useless answer is maybe hot water is not hot enough. Its hot enough for the lower rack but not hot enough for the upper rack.. great!!! they don't communicate with each other between complaints .. wow.. so professional.. (usually company would have notes for each complaint) ... representative 1 - maybe your rotator isn't functioning properly we'll replace the rotator.. then another guy comes in to replace the rotator, and he is like ohh rotator is fine.. I cant replace a functioning rotator.. I wish there was an option to give 0 star .. coz Samsung doesn't even deserve 1..

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi there,
      I see you are having issues with your dishwasher not cleaning properly. I would like to provide you information to resolve this issue. Please see link below:
      https://www.samsung.com/us/support/troubleshooting/TSG01000962/
      Thank you for choosing Samsung. ^Brad Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Bought it yesterday, Error code today

    Posted .

    I bought the dishwasher yesterday, ran it for the first time today with resulting error code flashing. Not a good experience.

    Features

    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hey there, Harkin. We understand how frustrating it is when desired results aren't quite met. Here is a link that will explain potential error codes and how to prevent them (http://bit.ly/2IEOsld). We hope you find it helpful. ^Lo Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Pros mentioned:
    Cleaning, Racks

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Worst dishwasher ever

    |
    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 4 months when reviewed.

    Piece of junk. Cheap interior, the top rack seemed like a great idea because it's adjustable but it doesn't stay in the upper position so my plates can't fit on the bottom without the spinning water thing hitting them. Pulling either of the racks out is like pushing them over a really bumpy road. Everything comes out with a coating of gritty stuff on it. I even tried putting in clean glasses and they came out covered in crap. The silverware on the top rack literally never get clean. I have to wash everything by hand and the dishwasher isn't even 4 months old. I should have learned my lesson with the Samsung refrigerator that's only a year old and we constantly have to get the ice maker fixed. The repair person said it's common with Samsung fridges. I guess we'll see what the dishwasher repairman says about the Samsung dishwashers. I wish I hadn't decided to match my fridge.

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi Elle,

      Thank you for sharing your experience with our dishwasher and refrigerator. Samsung always intends to provide great products and satisfaction to our customers. And I want to apologize if you are having multiple inconveniences regarding the dishwasher and refrigerator.

      Please check this link for your dishwasher's warranty information, you may use this if you need a repair or replacement.
      https://www.samsung.com/us/support/warranty/

      For your refrigerator's warranty, please visit this link.
      https://www.samsung.com/us/support/warranty/

      Moving forward here are other options to speak with our representatives for further assistance.
      1. Facebook Messenger: http://m.me/samsungsupport
      2. Twitter: https://twitter.com/messages/compose?recipient_id=18768513
      3. Samsung Community:
      https://us.community.samsung.com/t5/Samsung-Community/ct-p/us
      4. Samsung Customer Support:
      1-800-726-7864

      Stay safe,

      Reference Ticket Number: 1144228033

      ^Mila Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Pros mentioned:
    Design, Quiet

    Rated 2 out of 5 stars

    Not Great

    |
    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    As someone in a previous review mentioned, it seems as if this dishwasher was designed by someone who had never used a dishwasher. The bottom rack vertical pieces are few and oddly spaced. They are also shorter than most dishwashers. This makes it inefficient when loading things like bowls that need greater support to stand up. In addition the vertical pieces go in two different directions, making it impossible to put longer items such as cutting boards on the bottom rack. Also our silverware flops around in the holders and gets caught when you try to slide the bottom rack in. Another big complaint is that this dishwasher starts to smell really bad if you don't use it every day. I do have the correct high loop installation of the drain hose and it doesn't help. It looks nice and is quiet, but is still the worst dishwasher I have owned.

    Features

    Value
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi there Radius8,
      I see that you are having some concerns with your Samsung Dishwasher smelling and I would like to offer some assistance. I have some helpful information that is sure to give you the best performance. See link below:
      https://www.samsung.com/us/support/answer/ANS00076793/
      We welcome you to our family and thank you for choosing Samsung. ^Brad Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Pros mentioned:
    Cleaning, Dishes

    Rated 2 out of 5 stars

    Would not recommend

    |
    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 5 months when reviewed.

    I purchased this dishwasher to replace my 15 year dishwasher. This doesn't work as well as my older dishwasher. The dishes are not getting as clean. Sometimes I have to run it twice. It gets frustrating.

    Features

    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi POPP,

      Thank you for sharing your experience with our dishwasher. Samsung always intends to provide great products and satisfaction to our customers. And I want to apologize if the dishes are not getting as clean. When your dishes aren't clean after a dishwasher cycle, you'll want to make sure that you're doing everything right, using detergent and rinse aid as directed. Did you know that pre-rinsing the dishes too much can lead to them getting etched with a white film?

      This link will guide you through troubleshooting steps on how to resolve your dishwasher concern.
      https://www.samsung.com/us/support/troubleshooting/TSG01000962/

      Moving forward here are other options to speak with our representatives for further assistance.
      1. Facebook Messenger: http://m.me/samsungsupport
      2. Twitter: https://twitter.com/messages/compose?recipient_id=18768513
      3. Samsung Community:
      https://us.community.samsung.com/t5/Samsung-Community/ct-p/us
      4. Samsung Customer Support:
      1-800-726-7864

      Stay safe,

      Reference Ticket Number: 1144350472

      ^Mila Samsung

  • Features

    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Pros mentioned:
    Cleaning, Dishes

    Rated 2 out of 5 stars

    Disappointed

    |
    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    D/W normal cycle is a full 2.5 hours !! Unless using this cycle or sanitize, 1 hr cycle leaves dishes totally unwashed...Not pleased with washing cycle length and use of electricity and water, multiple pre rinses, and post rinses...( dishes are clean, finallly at end). OC, not drained signal appeared on first use...Cleared with excellent cust svc online help.

    Features

    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Ease of Use
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from Samsung
      Posted .

      Hi there goldilocks, I would like to congratulate you on your Samsung Dishwasher. I am glad that you were able to get assistance on your previous issue with the error code. I understand how flustering it can be with a new appliance and hear now you have some concerns with the cleaning. I would like to offer some helpful information to resolve this issue. See link below:
      https://www.samsung.com/us/support/troubleshooting/TSG01000962/
      If you continue to have issues, We are always available to speak via Facebook Messenger (http://m.me/samsungsupport) or Twitter (https://twitter.com/messages/compose?recipient_id=18768513). Please reference ticket number 1143330824. We thank you for being a part of our Samsung family and choosing us for your kitchen needs. ^Brad Samsung

Shopping Assistant
Best Buy Home Expert helps two customers with a gas oven range.

Consult with a Home Expert for free.