Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

88%of customers recommend this product.

pros

cons

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 509 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      Sharp Advisor 

      March 31, 2015

      Hello MrJones! I'm terribly sorry to hear of the issues that you are having with your R651ZS microwave. If you would please email your contact information as well as a good time to reach you to onlinesupport@sharpsec.com, we would be more than happy to have an Advisor contact you for assistance. Thank you! Sharp

    • Brand Response

      Sharp Advisor 

      March 1, 2015

      Hi Ronald. I apologize about the issue and frustration you are receiving with your R651ZS Sharp Microwave. If we can be of any further assistance please reply with your contact information to onlinesupport@sharpsec.com. We are happy to help. Sharp

    • Brand Response

      Sharp Advisor 

      February 29, 2016

      Hi Buzz. We're truly sorry to hear this. Please reach us at onlinesupport@sharpsec.com so we can resolve this for you. Thanks! Sharp

    • Brand Response

      Sharp Advisor 

      September 6, 2014

      Thank you for your recent review of the your Sharp R651ZS Microwave. We apologize for any inconveniences you have had with your Sharp Product. If you have any additional questions please let us know. We are happy to assist.Sharp

    • Brand Response

      Sharp Advisor 

      October 16, 2014

      Thank you for your recent review of the Sharp R651ZS Countertop Microwave. We are very sorry to hear this, and we would be happy to help. If we can be of any further assistance please email your contact information, and the best time to reach you, to onlinesupport@sharpsec.com, we will have a Sharp Advisor contact you back by phone to assist you further.Sharp

    • Brand Response

      Sharp Advisor 

      August 7, 2014

      Thank you for your recent review of the Sharp R651ZS. We apologize for any inconveniences you have had with your Sharp product. If you have any further questions please contact us at onlinesupport@sharpsec.com. We are happy to assist.Sharp

    • Brand Response

      Sharp Advisor 

      July 26, 2014

      Thank you for your recent review of the Sharp R651ZS. We apologize for any inconveniences you had with your Sharp product. If you have any questions in the future please let us know. We are happy to assist.Sharp

    • Brand Response

      Sharp Advisor 

      July 26, 2014

      Thank you for your recent review of the Sharp R651ZS Microwave. We apologize for any inconveniences you had experienced with your Sharp product. If you have any further questions please let us know. We are happy to assist.Sharp

    • Brand Response

      Sharp Advisor 

      March 25, 2016

      We are very sorry to hear about the damage inside your R651ZS. If you can please email your contact information, the best time to reach you, and a brief description of your issue to onlinesupport@sharpusa.com we would be happy to assist you further. Sharp

    • Brand Response

      Sharp Advisor 

      July 17, 2015

      Greetings. I'm terribly sorry to hear of this issue with your Sharp microwave. If you would like, please send in your contact information and model/serial number to onlinesupport@sharpsec.com, we would be happy to look into this for you. Thank you! Sharp

    • Brand Response

      Sharp Advisor 

      May 15, 2015

      We're very sorry to hear about this. If there is anything we can do to assist please email us at onlinesupport@shapsec.com. We're happy to help. Thank you! Sharp

    • Brand Response

      Sharp Advisor 

      December 15, 2014

      We're sorry to hear you experienced a problem with your Sharp Carousel R-651ZS Microwave. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about this. If you would please email your contact info to us at onlinesupport@sharpsec.com we'll have one of our Advisors reach out to you. Thank you!Sharp