Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

95%of customers recommend this product.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 3277 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      October 13, 2016

      Hello Sid1980! We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with this unit, please allow us to review your case to make sure that everything was taken into consideration. Email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com and include your contact information, Event ID, model, serial number with a description of the issue you are experiencing with this unit. Once we have reviewed your case we will get back to you as soon as possible. ~ Jeannette sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      July 2, 2016

      Hi cmb1,
      Please send us more details about your concern at socialsupport@am.sony.com so we can further assist you.
      Thanks,
      >Joffrey sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      March 29, 2016

      M1UP,
      We're really glad to hear that you're having a good time with your TV! Thank you for choosing Sony!
      >Joffrey

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      August 1, 2016

      Hi 1970, we're sorry to hear about this. Please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with your concern so we can further assist you. Please also include your contact and product information. We will do our best to help you. Regards, ^Ron sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      July 10, 2016

      Hi DavidC,
      We're really glad to hear that you're having a good time with your TV! Thank you for choosing Sony!
      >Joffrey sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      May 30, 2016

      Hi Jjpatrick, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our product. We are glad that you are happy with your purchase. -Jerome sony-global

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      April 5, 2016

      Hi Oddlotkid
      Good to know that you are happy with your purchase!
      Thank you for choosing Sony!
      >Joffrey

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      August 21, 2016

      Hi Epps, Thanks for bringing this to our attention, we are sorry about the issue. We do appreciate providing us these feedback​ for the betterment of our product. We will pass this to the proper department. Regards, Vincent sony_US