Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

80%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 224 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      July 3, 2016

      Hi denny. We regret to hear about what happened with the soundbar. We'll make sure that everyone in the team reads this review and gets it resolved as soon as possible. -Mark sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      April 22, 2016

      Hello tripletoe! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we would like to review your case to make sure that everything was taken in consideration. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com and include your contact information, Event ID, model, serial number with a description of the issue you are experiencing with this unit. ~ Jeannette

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      May 3, 2016

      Hi sd1006,
      Please check the full specifications of this sound bar in the link below.
      https://docs.sony.com/release//Manual_4558497161.pdf
      Thanks,
      >Joffrey

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      July 21, 2016

      Hi tommypearl. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the soundbar and support team. We'll have this monitored by the team and please do update us. Best regards, -Mark sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      March 25, 2017

      Hi MBest, we certainly emphatize with your disappointment. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. You may consider the next link to isolate the fuzzy sound or sound issue with the sound bar: https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/40464/p/41901%2C44406%2C92955%2C95573/c/65%2C66/kw/buzzing%20sound. Regards, ~Erin sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      March 25, 2016

      Hi mexisp2, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're sorry to hear about what happened to your unit. Once you have received your unit and the problem goes unresolved, please contact us at socialsupport@am.sony.com and we're more than happy to take a look into this matter. Your feedback is highly appreciated because it allows us to continue to improve. Dave

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      March 15, 2017

      Hi DJSHYNE, we regret that the unit failed your expectation. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      May 21, 2016

      Hi Winandkendy,
      We always appreciate customers who take the time to give us their feedback. I’ll pass what you've said onto proper department. Thank you.
      >Joffrey