Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

90%of customers recommend this product.

pros

cons

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 2064 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      October 11, 2016

      Hi Nate, Your feedback is highly appreciated, it will be a big help in improving the quality of our products. Thank you for providing us your detailed review. -Jerome sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      September 7, 2016

      Hi Kristin, Thank you for posting your concern. The noise canceling function is effective in low-frequency ranges such as airplanes, trains, or offices (near air-conditioning, etc.) and is not as effective for higher frequencies, such as human voices. Your feedback will also be forwarded to the proper department to improve the quality of our products. -Jerome sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      April 29, 2015

      Hi NorthernExposure, Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and we will note it for future improvement of our products. - Jerome Sonystyle

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      October 29, 2016

      Hi Bill, It is sad that the headphones had to be returned. We will forward your information to the proper department. Thank you for your feedback. -Vincent sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      June 11, 2016

      Hi Kvilg,
      We always appreciate customers who take the time to give us their feedback. I’ll pass what you've said onto proper department. Thank you.
      >Joffrey sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      December 4, 2014

      Hi We are more than happy to forward your feedback onto the proper department. *Emily*Sonystyle

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      June 18, 2016

      Hello DougieT, thank you for your message. SONY takes into consideration all good or bad feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. However, to troubleshoot it check the link below: https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/47327. -Oscar. sony_US

    • Brand Response

      SonyListens 

      May 8, 2015

      Hi Trekrider,
      Good to know that you are happy with your purchase!
      Thank you for choosing Sony!
      >Joffrey Sonystyle