Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 23 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      SunBriteTV Cares Team 

      January 27, 2017

      Thank you for purchasing and reviewing our Veranda 55” SunBriteTV! Our goal is always to provide the absolute best outdoor viewing experience possible. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at customerservice@sunbritetv.com or 866.357.8688.

    • Brand Response

      SunBriteTV Cares Team 

      April 27, 2017

      Beau,
      Just wanted to say thanks for leaving such a detailed and thoughtful review of your SunBriteTV 55" Veranda 4K UHD Outdoor TV (SB-5574UHD-BL). It's a real service to other folks considering purchasing the product and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
      The 55-inch Veranda product has quickly become our top seller. It's our most affordable 55 inch outdoor 4K TV ever. Designed for permanent outdoor installation in shaded areas, Veranda provides a safer, higher performance, and more durable alternative to indoor TVs being installed outdoors. We're working on updating the product pages with a note that the user guide is on-screen (accessible through the TV remote menu) rather than including a paper manual. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy some great times outdoors with your new SunBriteTV! Finally, we get really excited about enhancing our customers' outdoor lifestyles with great products, so we love the "WOW!" in your review title. We regularly share these reviews with the whole SunBriteTV team at our Thousand Oaks, CA headquarters! So thanks for charging up the team! Happy outdoor living!

    • Brand Response

      SunBriteTV Cares Team 

      April 26, 2017

      We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback around your experience with your SunBriteTV 55" Veranda (5574) for full shade applications.
      You've very right about choosing the right SunBriteTV for your application:
      All SunBriteTVs are fully weatherproof, and meant to be permanently installed outdoors. Their powder-coated aluminum exteriors and weatherproof seals protect internal components from rain, snow, dust insects, and contaminants. Veranda Series models are 4K UHD and designed for use in fully shaded areas. They are up to 30% brighter than typical indoor TVs. Signature Series models are also 4K UHD and designed for use in partial sun applications. They are up to 3 times brighter than typical indoor TVs. Pro Series have both 4K and 1080P models and designed for use in full sun and active applications. They are up to 3 times brighter than typical indoor TVs and are more resistant to high temperatures. They also have a protective glass shield over the screen to help protect it from impact.
      If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at CustomerService@SunBriteTV.com or 866-357-8688.
      Thanks again! Happy Outdoor Living!

    • Brand Response

      SunBriteTV Cares Team 

      February 24, 2017

      Thank you for letting us know! You just described how SunBriteTV was founded – to enjoy the great outdoors and not miss the game! Happy outdoor living!

    • Brand Response

      SunBriteTV Cares Team 

      February 16, 2017

      Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We’re glad you’re happy with the value and performance of your new Veranda 55” (SB-5574UHD) 4K Outdoor TV. And we’re pretty proud of this product too! The price is truly revolutionary for a true outdoor television. In the past, many have chosen to install indoor TVs in outdoor locations. Look in the manual of any indoor TV and you’ll find warnings against this. Now with Veranda there’s a safe, high performance, and durable product for permanent outdoor installation at an extremely affordable price point. Thanks again for the kind words! Happy outdoor living.

      If you have any other questions, please contact us at customerservice@sunbritetv.com or 866.357.8688. Thank you!

    • Brand Response

      SunBriteTV Cares Team 

      May 14, 2017

      Hi Chepaul,
      Wow....Mic drop! We love making our customers happy, so we hearing "Perfect" gives our team in Thousand Oak, CA a huge charge! Thanks!
      Thanks for taking the time to review your SunBriteTV - Veranda 55" 4K UHD Outdoor TV (SB-5574UHD-BL). SunBriteTV Veranda Series models are 4K UHD and designed for use in fully shaded areas. They are up to 30% brighter than typical indoor TVs and can operate in temperatures from -24F to 104F (non-operating temperature is up to 140F). If you will be watching TV in extremely hot conditions, consider our Signature o Pro series products, which have an operating temperature range of up to 122F . Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and help others make great decisions about their product purchases.Please feel free to email us at CustomerService@SunBriteTV.com or give us a call at 866-357-8688 with any additional questions or comments! Happy outdoor living!

    • Brand Response

      SunBriteTV Cares Team 

      March 13, 2017

      We really appreciate your feedback and taking the time to review the product. Sounds like the Veranda Series is perfect for your full-shade application. For those who need to install their outdoor TVs in locations with more sun, we have models for that, too. SunBriteTV Signature Series is designed for partial-sun applications, and for full-sun and active areas, we recommend our Pro Series. Happy outdoor living!

    • Brand Response

      SunBriteTV Cares Team 

      June 14, 2017

      Thanks for the great review Rick! The 55" veranda series does have several options for sound output, including RCAs and digital audio out, which allow connection to external amplifiers/soundbars/etc. Happy outdoor living!

    • Brand Response

      SunBriteTV Cares Team 

      April 26, 2017

      Thanks for taking the time to review our SunBriteTV 55" Veranda Outdoor TV (SB-5574UHD-BL) for permanent outdoor installation in fully shaded areas. We're glad you're enjoying the product! Nothing compliments an outdoor living area like a fully weatherproof SunBriteTV!
      The 55" Veranda product is VESA mount compatible (400mm x 400mm) and will fit a wide variety of mounts. However, We recommend SunBriteTV branded mounts as they are weatherproof, with features like rust-proof stainless steel hardware and heavy-duty weatherproof coatings. Several types of SunBriteTV outdoor mounts are available: Tilt or Full-motion (articulating) wall mounts are the most popular, but we also offer table top stands (similar to indoor TV bases, but made of heavy-gauge metal that can be screwed into sturdy wood or other materials. We also offer ceiling mounts, and deck poles, which is a heavy-duty free-standing option when paired with compatible mounts. For specific install applications, we'd recommend you consult a qualified A/V installation professional. Also, feel free to give us a call at 866-357-8677 or email us at CustomerService@SunBriteTV.com - we'd be happy to walk you through our mounting options. Thanks again for your interest in SunBriteTV. Happy outdoor living!

    • Brand Response

      SunBriteTV Cares Team 

      March 13, 2017

      Thanks for the kind words. We do our best to make these true outdoor TVs a great value for those who want the most from their outdoor lifestyles. Thanks again and enjoy!