Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

95%of customers recommend this product.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 1446 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      VIZIOEntertainmentExpert 

      November 7, 2016

      Thank you for your feedback and input. VIZIO

    • Brand Response

      VIZIOEntertainmentExpert 

      September 4, 2016

      We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback for the D24-D1.
      There are many picture adjustments that can be made in the Menu of the TV to affect this. We recommend adjusting these to best fit your personal preference.
      If you have any additional questions regarding this or the applications, please feel free to contact us at 1-877-878-4946.  Thanks! –Collin VIZIO

    • Brand Response

      VIZIOEntertainmentExpert 

      September 11, 2016

      We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback for the D24-D1.
      There are many picture adjustments that can be made in the Menu of the TV to affect this. We recommend adjusting these to best fit your personal preference.
      If you have any additional questions please feel free to contact us at 877.878.4946.  Thanks! –Collin VIZIO

    • Brand Response

      VIZIOEntertainmentExpert 

      July 21, 2016

      We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback for the D24-D1. We're sorry to hear you experienced a problem with your TV. We strive to deliver the highest quality product to our customers. Please contact us at 1-877-878-4946 and we would be happy to help you out with any questions that you may have. Thanks! -Randal VIZIO

    • Brand Response

      VIZIOEntertainmentExpert 

      September 8, 2016

      We appreciate your feedback. There are a number of settings that can be made to adjust the audio. Please feel free to contact us at chat.vizio.com or at 1-877-878-4946 and we would be happy to help you. Thanks! -Randal VIZIO

    • Brand Response

      VIZIOEntertainmentExpert 

      August 27, 2016

      We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback for the D24-D1.
      There are many audio adjustments that can be made in the Menu of the TV to affect this. We recommend customizing these to find the best options for your setup.
      If you have any additional questions please feel free to contact us at 1-877-878-4946.  Thanks! –Collin VIZIO

    • Brand Response

      VIZIOEntertainmentExpert 

      November 2, 2016

      Devices are generally designed to last as long as possible. VIZIO has one of the best warranties in the industry. When given the opportunity to resolve the issue and take care of our customers we do.
      Our warranty includes life time toll free technical support and we may be able to resolve these issues over the phone. Feel free to contact us at 844.254.8088 and we would be happy to help you. VIZIO

    • Brand Response

      VIZIOEntertainmentExpert 

      October 24, 2016

      We’re sorry to hear about your difficulties. It is extremely rare for this to happen, as we strive to deliver the highest quality product to our customers. Please contact us at 844.254.8088 and we would be happy to help you out with any questions that you may have. Thanks -Randal VIZIO