Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Walker Edison - Tall Fireplace Cabinet TV Stand for Most Flat-Panel TVs Up to 65" - White Oak-Front_Standard

Customer rating

Rating 3.8 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews

69%
would recommend to a friend

Pros

Cons

Customer ratings & reviews

Page 1, showing1-2 of 2 Reviews mentioning:
price
  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    The worst quality customer service ever. STAY AWAY

    Posted
    FloridaBeachBoy
    • My Best Buy® Member

    all I can say is stay away. As others have mentioned, this product can look nice, but it's a pain to put together. The pieces just didn't fit right. On top of this, others have mentioned on the reviews the manufacture Walker Edison ( if he's related to Thomas Edison, Tom is flipping out in his grave) only supports their products for 30 days! That's right. You know the quality is garbage when they will only back it up for 30 days. Honestly I think the 400 dollar price tag probably goes more towards the fireplace. Yet as others have said, no remote or level option. It's the worst experience I've ever seen or had when it comes to tv stands/ office furniture. I'm shocked Best Buy sells this and it makes me wonder if they even look at the feedback.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      Walker Edison

      Hi FloridaBeachBoy,

      We're sorry to hear that! Please let us know if it says anywhere in the listing that this product comes with a remote or other setting than on/off so we can work with Best Buy to get that changed, we want our products to be straightforward. Our warranty with Best Buy is 90 days, so if any of the parts or hardware you received was broken or damaged, please contact our Customer Service department so we can help. service@walkeredison.com or 877-203-2917.

  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    AWFUL!!! Waste of 350.00!

    Posted
    Lakin
    • My Best Buy® Member

    We just bought a new house and we were so excited about this product! This tv stand was delivered in a beat up box! Open it to discover piece number 14 was snapped in half!! We needed it so we glued that piece back together. Then during assembly realize the holes are drilled in the wrong spot on top and side panels. The top where the tv sits is literally only held On by two screws! So we have to move it by picking up on the bottom. Also it's made out of partical board like material most if not all of the pieces had a nick or scratch on it. Seriously the cheapest looking furniture I've ever wasted money on.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      Walker Edison

      Lakin,

      We are sorry to hear you had a poor experience! Our goals are to have quality, affordable products and happy customers. If you received broken or damaged pieces, please contact our Customer Service department so we can help. We can be reached at 877-203-2917 or service@walkeredison.com.