Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

98%of customers recommend this product.

pros

cons

Looks like there aren't enough negative mentions yet.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 627 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      June 11, 2015

      SunnyD,

      Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this excellent feedback!

      It always pleases me to see a good review from a customer enjoying the software. Especially one that has had an ability to try our competitions software as well.

      Best Regards,

      James G.
      Webroot Community Support Team Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      June 23, 2015

      Bennie,

      Thank you for taking the time to write this good review for us.

      We strive to make the whole experience as seamless as possible and its always good to hear a re-affirmation of that.

      Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

      Best Regards,

      James G.
      Webroot Community Support Team Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      December 1, 2015

      Rosi,

      Thank you for taking the time to write this great review for us.

      Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do to assist in the future!

      Regards,
      James G.
      Social Media and Customer Relations Coordinator Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      November 9, 2015

      Hello,

      Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us.
      Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is ever anything we can do to assist! We offer free support for all of our products.

      Regards,
      James G.
      Webroot Community Support Team Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      June 23, 2015

      Kvs504,

      Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this excellent feedback!

      If there is ever anything you require assistance with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We offer free support for all of our products.

      Best Regards,

      James G.

      Webroot Community Support Team Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      April 29, 2016

      bmorris58,

      Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review for us! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need anything. Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      November 16, 2015

      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this great review. I did want to point out that Webroot is actually an Anti-malware program designed to protect your computer from viruses. If there is ever anything we can do to assist, please do not hesitate to let me know! Regards, James G. Social Media and Customer Relations Coordinator Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      June 17, 2016

      webbuy,

      Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback! We certainly appreciate it! Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      May 17, 2016

      Hello,

      Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We certainly appreciate it! Webroot