Revival [Deluxe Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Waste Your Tears
  • Use Me
  • Trouble
  • Nowhere Freeway
  • Tornado
  • Vida (I Want You)
  • Caught on the Riverbed
  • Destroy Me
  • New Day Rising
  • Can't Remember, Can't Forget
  • One More Revival
  • Lights Are Down
  • Piece by Piece
  • Faith Gone Down
  • Nowhere Freeway [Live Acoustic Version]
  • Tailspin [Renegade Demo]
  • Fire and Water
  • What I Am [Demo]
  • Caught on the Riverbed [Alternate Steel Version]
  • The Enemy [Point Demo]
  • Show Me the World [Point Demo]
  • One More Revival [Live Acoustic Version]
  • Lights Are Down [Vocals & Piano Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.