Rhapsody in Blue [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rhapsody in Blue
  • As Time Goes By
  • Canadian Sunset
  • Moonlight and Roses/Take These Chains from My
  • I Just Called to Say I Love You/Smoke Gets in Your
  • Clair de Lune
  • Spanish Eyes/A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  • Send in the Clowns
  • Lady in Red
  • Moonlight Serenade
  • Ev'rything I Do (I Do It for You - Robin Hood)
  • The Rose
  • By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  • Love Story - Where Do I Begin
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.