Rhyme Narcotics [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Rhyme Narcotics [CD] - Larger Front
Rhyme Narcotics [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro: The Arrival
  • Don't Make the Mob Flip
  • Spittin' Dope Shit
  • The Set-Up
  • Summertime Heat
  • The Ghetto Devours
  • Put It Down Like This (Feat: Big Crime)
  • Lost in the Groove
  • Tru
  • Here Comes the Drastic
  • Rock Da Spot
  • The Rain
  • Can't School Me
  • The Wake Up Call
  • We Serve
  • Rhyme Narcotics

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.