Rhyme Pays [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro/Rhyme Pays
  • 6 'n the Mornin'
  • Make It Funky
  • Somebody Gotta Do It (Pimpin' Ain't Easy!!!)
  • 409
  • I Love Ladies
  • Sex
  • Pain
  • Squeeze the Trigger
  • Make It Funky [12" Mix]
  • Sex [Bonus Beat]
  • Somebody Gotta Do It (Pimpin' Ain't Easy!!!) [12" Mix]
  • Our Most Requested Record [Long Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.