Rickie Lee Jones: Live in Stockholm [DVD] [2010]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



Rickie Lee Jones: Live in Stockholm
This 2010 Stockholm concert from award-wining performer Rickie Lee Jones features her offering up renditions of "It Must Be Love," "We Belong Together," and her signature hit "Chuck E's In Love." ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Image coming soon
    Rickie Lee Jones - Vocals/Guitar/Piano

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.