Riders in the Sky [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Man with the Harmonica
  • A Fistful of Dollars
  • Rio Bravo
  • Hang 'M High
  • A Professional Gun
  • I Walk the Line
  • Ghost Riders in the Sky
  • High Noon
  • For a Few Dollars More
  • My Name Is Nobody
  • Midnight Rider
  • Blaze of Glory
  • Green Leaves of Summer
  • Claudia's Theme
  • Top of the World
  • The Magnificent Seven
  • The Good, Bad and the Ugly
  • How the West Was Won
  • Ballad of the Alamo
  • Rawhide
  • Bonanza
  • The Virginian
  • High Chaparel
  • Shane
  • The Man from Laramie
  • Johnny Guitar
  • The Comancheros
  • High Plains Drifter
  • Vera Cruz
  • The Return of the Magnificent Seven
  • Once Upon a Time in the West
  • I Will Find You
  • Dance with Wolves
  • The Impossible Dream
  • Big Country
  • Streets of Laredo
  • Next in Line
  • These Boots Are Made for Walking
  • Oh, Lonesome Me
  • Wand'rin Star
  • Cowboys and Clowns
  • Knocking on Heavens Door
  • My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  • Silver Wings
  • Good Luck Jack

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.