Right from the Start...the Songs of Karen Benedetto [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
Right from the Start...the Songs of Karen Benedetto [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Right from the Start
  • You're the One
  • Here's to the Lady
  • I'll Never Lie to You
  • Rainbow Song
  • Swing
  • California
  • I'd Have Loved You
  • What Do I Do Now (Without You)?
  • Yesterdays
  • Come Back to the River
  • Stillpoint (Here in This Place)
  • My Own Friend
  • Watch Me Fly
  • Holding On
  • Walking in the Light
  • Sister Thing

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.