Right Place [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Thank You
  • High and Lifted Up
  • Precious Jesus
  • Right Place
  • Lift Your Voices
  • There's None Like You
  • The Highest Praise
  • We Have Come to Lift Him Up
  • Don't Stop Believing

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.