Main Content

Rim Arrives/International Funk [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Rim Kwaku Obeng, Rim and the Believers
Release Date:09/18/2015
Your price for this item is $23.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Rim Arrives/International Funk [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Rim Arrives/International Funk [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Gas Line
    • Believe in Yourself
    • Sunkwa (Life First)
    • Funky Drummer
    • Brushing Means Making Love
    • Nothing is Free
    • Spend Your Money
    • International Funk
    • International Funk [Instrumental]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.