Rise and Shine [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Turn It Down
  • Let Me Be Your Superhero
  • Merry Go Round
  • Higher
  • Animal
  • Stay
  • YOLO
  • Save It for the Living
  • In Love With Love
  • Rise and Shine

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.