Rising [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rising (Prolog)
  • The Gathering
  • Itchy Fingers
  • Smoke on the Water/Scotland the Brave/Na Awa Tae Bide Awa
  • Sandy's New Chanter
  • Sleepy Maggie
  • La Boum
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  • A Renwick's Ferret/The Pumpkin's Fancy
  • Overview
  • Gravel Walks
  • Thunderstruck/It's a Long Way to the Top/Highway to Hell
  • Orange and Blue
  • We Will Rock You/I Love Rock'n'roll
  • Atholl Highlanders
  • Suo Gan
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.