Rites Of The Pentagram [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Decibel Ritual [Chris Hatewar Footage]
  • Carnivore [Jack Daniels & Coke Sound Clip]
  • Rites Of The Pentagram
  • Purifier of Flesh [Chris Hatewar Footage]
  • Bloodsoaked
  • Murder [Chris Hatewar Footage]
  • Inquisition
  • Pissing On Your Grave
  • Bonus Materials
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.