Robert Burns: My Heart's in the Highlands [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Heart's in the Highlands
  • O My Luve's Like a Red, Red Rose
  • Ca' the Yowes
  • A Man's a Man for A' That
  • Ah, Chloris, Since It May Not Be and O My Luve's Like a Red, Red Rose
  • Ye Banks and Braes O' Bonie Doon
  • Caledonia
  • There Grows a Bonie Brier-Bush
  • Galloway Tam
  • Charlie, He's My Darling
  • O, Leeze Me on My Spinnin-Wheel
  • Ye Jacobites by Name
  • Scots Wha Hae
  • My Love, She's But a Lassie Yet
  • My Harry and A' the Lads and the White Cockade
  • Ye Flowery Banks and the Lazy Mist
  • O, Bonie Was Yon Rosy Brier and O Lovely Polly Stewart
  • Ae Fond Kiss
  • Lassie Wi' the Lintwhite Locks
  • Auld Lang Syne
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.