Robert Gordon with Link Wray [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Red Hot
  • I Sure Miss You
  • Summertime Blues
  • Boppin' the Blues
  • Sweet Surrender
  • Flyin' Saucers Rock 'N' Roll
  • The Fool
  • It's in the Bottle
  • Woman
  • Is This the Way
  • The Way I Walk
  • Red Cadillac and a Black Moustache
  • If This Is Wrong
  • Five Days, Five Days
  • Fire
  • I Want to Be Free
  • Twenty Flight Rock
  • Sea Cruise
  • Lonesome Train
  • Blue Eyes
  • Endless Sleep
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.